Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 261 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (261)
  • Image (40)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(261)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/04/2021

    les antennes sont arrivées dans leur carton, elles ont l'air de bonne facture ainsi que les connexions. En revanche, c'est peut-être dû au transport mais les 2 sont arrivées avec le tube translucide décollé...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2021

    Very good

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Received the order after 50 day at my doorstep. I haven't tested yet and will do update about the range test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/8rRlI1odCr8 Ghost FPV YouTube review on this product worked out pretty well I was happily surprised.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    looks promissing, not. tested yet. overalxquality is. okay

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    superb antenna not yet had the opportunity to test it but looks good .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    works very good.. it's perfect for long range

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2018

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It looks good and works well. This is the most powerful antenna modification that I've made to my fpv googles. It more than doubled the range of my fpv rig. The build quality is very good. The price is great. This item is a no-brainer upgrade! I recommend it to anybody looking to increase the range of their fpv system. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2019

    Excellent video reception well over 1 mile range with no loss of signal , I'm using it with an FX Technology FPV receiver / monitor for an Eachine TX-02 3 in 1 FPV camera on my MJX Bugs 2 . A great product at a good price , highly recommended for anyone who wants to fly FPV over extended distances , 5 star rating .

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$26.50
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$69.00