استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (3874)
  • صورة (610)
  • فيديو (6)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(3874)
    • 5 بدأ(3780)
    • 4 بدأ(78)
    • 3 بدأ(7)
    • 2 بدأ(3)
    • 1 بدأ(6)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 28/01/2018

    best value for a small inav compatible gps. even in the house it just takes seconds for gps fix and getting 12satteloites on my test even indoors! Love it. see picture with size comparison to a normal m8n gps disc...

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 28/03/2022

    تم استلام المنتج في الوقت المحدد والشكل المعروض. الوحدة التي وصلت إليّ لم تحضر أي وثائق تركيب أو نظام اتصال. بفضل مساهمات خطط التوصيل للمتاجر الأخرى على الإنترنت، والفيديو لتركيبها وتشكيلها، تمكنت من إنجاز تركيبها بشكل جيد. الاتصالات هي التي تركتها في قسم الصور مع تذكر توصيل إخراج GPS Tx باللوحة Rx وتوصيل GPS Rx باللوحة Fc Tx. وهي تتصل بطريقة عكسية بحيث توجد اتصالات قراءة المعلومات وكتابتها بين الأجهزة. بعد الاتصال بجهاز FC، عليك تسجيل المستشعر في بيتافليث، مع مراعاة UART حيث تم توصيله، وكل هذا في علامة تبويب المنافذ. بعد تنشيط علامة GPS في علامة تبويب التكوين، من المثير للاهتمام تعريف الخدمة في حالة وجود الطائرة، وكذلك القدرة على استخدام وضع RTH، بحيث وفقًا للمعلومات المقدمة من GPS، تعود الطائرة بدون طيار إلى أصل إقلاعها بالطريقة التي تم تكوينها، سواء الطول أو السرعة أو زاوية الهجوم أو سرعة الهبوط أو مسافة الاقتراب. كل هذه الخيارات بديهية في تكوينه. في المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بتوصيل الهوائي وتركه يبحث عن الأقمار الصناعية لتشغيله، قد يكون الوقت الذي يستغرقه تنفيذ هذه المهمة كافياً لاستنزاف البطارية. من الضروري أن نأخذ هذا الوقت في الحسبان بما أن الطائرة بدون طيار تعمل وليست في الطيران، فكلا من Fc و Vtx يتراكمان درجة الحرارة، ليكونا قادرين على أن تصبحا حرجة هذه درجة الحرارة. أوصي بشدة بعدم ترك المعدات دون مراقبة في أي حال، وكذلك التحكم في درجة الحرارة لتجنب الأعطال العرضية. وهوائي النظام العالمي لتحديد المواقع، الذي يجلب بطارية صغيرة مسؤولة عن توفير الخدمة لتخزين مواقع آخر الأقمار الصناعية، وبهذه الطريقة يخفض الوقت المستغرق لاستعادة السواتل (في الاتصالات المستقبلية)، تخفيضا كبيرا. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الهوائي في الموقع المثالي، لكي يكون له وصول مباشر إلى السماء، ليكون قادراً، بعيداً عن Vtx أو Fc أو الهوائيات، لتجنب التداخل المحتمل. إذا وجدت هذه المراجعة مفيدة، مثل ذلك من أجل مساعدة المزيد من الناس.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 16/04/2018

    It is a great little receiver. Only antenae of this specific unit is not tuned the best.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/05/2021

    وحدة مدهشة جداً لإمتلاك، وبصرف النظر عن وجود هوائي صغير هو كان من السهل جداً الحصول على 11-12 تشبع في الرحلة الأولى. اللوحة المطبوعة ثلاثية الأبعاد كانت متوفرة على شيء ما.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/10/2019

    I put these on all my mini quads. 4 wire install and easy betaflight setup. It's cool having speed, altitude, distance home etc. etc. I'll continue to get these as my collection grows

    تعليقات (4)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 10/07/2018

    Findet sehr schnell nach einem Kaltstart 8 Satelliten ca. 30 Sek. Nach ca. 60 Sek. bekomme ist bis zu 20 Satelliten. Auch ist das Modul überrascht klein. Es sind alle benötigten Kabel dabei. Noch besser wären hier Silikon Kabel.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • jchgmad
    ES
    20/11/2017

    Aceptable GPS, no es ni mucho menos el mejor del mundo, pero funciona, y si lo que buscas es el minimo peso y que quepa en cualquier lado esta es la mejor opcion

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 02/02/2020

    بعد أن فقدت بلدي تييرو79 أعلى جبل & البحث لساعات على مدى عدة أيام... لقد اشتريت جهاز تحديد المواقع هذا. من السهل أن تصل إلى طائرتك بدون طيار، سريع إعداد & يعمل بشكل جيد من اختباري الأول. إذا تُخطّطُ على الطيران أيّ نوع "طويل المدى" أنا أَنْصحُ بشدّة للحُصُول على أحد هذه & يُوفّرُ نفسك ساعاتَ البحثِ

    تعليقات (3)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 31/07/2020

    نظام تحديد المواقع الصغير مفيد وقوي جداً لطائرات المتسابقين بدون طيار إنها ليست الأولى ولا زلت راضياً بها إنه يلتقط الأقمار الصناعية بسرعة كبيرة إنها قيمة جيدة جداً للمال أوصي بها بدون أي قلق.

    تعليقات (6)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 15/07/2019

    Für mich das kleinste, günstigste und beste GPS für ein Quad. Funktioniert mit Betaflight super einfach.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.61
    • US$28.81
    • US$25.79
    • US$128.99
    • US$11.81
    • US$20.41
    • US$35.46
    • US$33.31
    • US$12.85
    • US$612.74
    • US$118.24
    • US$67.71
    • US$547.18
    • US$76.31
    • US$343.99
    • US$19.34
    • US$21.49
    • US$569.74

Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 3869 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3869)
  • Image (610)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3869)
    • 5 Star(3775)
    • 4 Star(78)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/01/2018

    best value for a small inav compatible gps. even in the house it just takes seconds for gps fix and getting 12satteloites on my test even indoors! Love it. see picture with size comparison to a normal m8n gps disc...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    Product received on time and form offered. The unit that has arrived to me has not brought any installation documentation or connection scheme. Thanks to the contributions of connection schemes of other stores on the Internet, and videoturials of its installation and configuration, I have managed to bring its installation to good completion. iThe connections are the ones I left in the photo section. Remembering that the GPS Tx output is connected to the board Rx and the GPS Rx is connected to the board Fc Tx. They connect crosswise so that there is read and write communication of information between devices. After connecting to the Fc, you have to register the sensor in Betafligth, taking into account the UART where it has been connected, all this in the ports tab. After activating the GPS tick in the configuration tab, it is interesting to define the service in case of aircraftafe and also be able to use the RTH mode, so that according to the information provided by the GPS, the drone returns to its origin of takeoff in the configured way, both height, speed, angle of attack, speed of descent or distance of approach. All these options, intuitive in its configuration. The first time you connect the antenna and let it look for satellites for its operation, the time it takes to perform this task may be enough to drain a battery. It is necessary to take this time very into account since the drone is on and not in flight, both the fc and the vtx accumulate temperature, being able to become critical this temperature. I strongly recommend, do not leave the equipment unattended in any case, as well as go controlling the temperature, in order to avoid accidental breakdowns. The GPS antenna, brings a small battery that is responsible for providing service to the location storage of the last satellites, in this way, the time spent to recover the satellites (in future connections), is significantly reduced. It is interesting, that the antenna is in the ideal position, in order to have direct access to the sky, to be able, far from the vtx, Fc or antennas, in order to avoid possible interference. If you found this review useful, like it in order to help more people.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2018

    It is a great little receiver. Only antenae of this specific unit is not tuned the best.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    quite amazing module to have, apart from having a small antenna it was quite easily get 11-12 sats on first flight. The 3D printed mount was available on thingiverse.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2019

    I put these on all my mini quads. 4 wire install and easy betaflight setup. It's cool having speed, altitude, distance home etc. etc. I'll continue to get these as my collection grows

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2018

    Findet sehr schnell nach einem Kaltstart 8 Satelliten ca. 30 Sek. Nach ca. 60 Sek. bekomme ist bis zu 20 Satelliten. Auch ist das Modul überrascht klein. Es sind alle benötigten Kabel dabei. Noch besser wären hier Silikon Kabel.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • jchgmad
    ES
    20/11/2017

    Aceptable GPS, no es ni mucho menos el mejor del mundo, pero funciona, y si lo que buscas es el minimo peso y que quepa en cualquier lado esta es la mejor opcion

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2020

    After loosing my Tyro79 up a mountain & searching for hours over multiple days... I bought this GPS lol. It's easy to wire into your drone, quick to setup & works well from my 1st test. If you plan on flying any kind of "long range" I'd highly advise to get one of these & save yourself hours of searching

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2020

    Small gps very useful and powerful for racer drones. It's not my first and I'm still satisfied with it. It captures satellites very quickly. It is a very good value for money, I recommend it without any worries.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2019

    Für mich das kleinste, günstigste und beste GPS für ein Quad. Funktioniert mit Betaflight super einfach.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.80
    • US$109.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$95.90
    • US$279.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$31.50
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$529.99