Recensioner

Skriva en recension
  • Alla recensioner(1885)
  • Bilder
  • Videoklipp
  • All Star
    • All Star(1885)
    • 5 Stjärna(1826)
    • 4 Stjärna(52)
    • 3 Stjärna(4)
    • 2 Stjärna(1)
    • 1 Stjärna(2)
Sortera efter:
Topp granskning
  • Topp granskning
  • Mest hjälpsam
  • Senaste
Recensioner endast från ditt land (United States)
|
Visa original

En del av recensionen har översatts automatiskt.

  • 05/05/2023

    Order date: 26-Mar-2023. Delivery date: 07-Apr-2023. Delivery time = 11 days to Texas, USA. The shipping was extremely fast. The original date provided was 08-May-2023, but the delivery was completed much earlier. Packaging is in superior wrapping. Delivery was without any damage. The product dimensions and color matches product description and product photos. Hongdui produces high quality tools that are able to compete with the more expensive known USA brands. This is a extremely handy, compact and effective tool . It is made of high quality material and finishing. It is extremely useful for repeatable dados, grooves, mortise and tenon cuts. It looks more like a high end jewelry rather than a tool. The product quality is superior. I highly recommend the product.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 30/07/2021

    I've just received this, and haven't used it yet. However, I've used similar items before, and I know how it is used. This review is on the packaging along with the fit and finish of this Hongdui product. This is my first Banggood purchase, and I depended heavily on Dennis, at Hooked On Wood, for his review of the product, before purchasing...even though it is not electronic or motorized. It's just a simple thumb-screw operated kerf maker, and I expected it to work as well or better than my own DIY version, made from hardwood. I just wanted to see the quality of Hongdui products, and verify how Banggood operates. I'm very pleased with both. As for the product itself, the packaging is first rate. The fit and finish of the kerf maker is excellent. The item has no burrs or flaws...smooth on all edges, and the scale is easily viewed. It is nicely heavy in the hand, and feels like excellent quality, and gives me an even greater feeling for eventually ordering the Hongdui miter gauge. I would definitely purchase this kerf maker again.

    kommentarer (3)
    Visa original
  • 12/08/2020

    Well, where do I start? I purchased this item after seeing a couple of YouTube reviews and though hey why not get one! First impression is wow. It feels luxious, balanced and a very professionally precision made piece of equipment. The markings are crystal clear and the movement is smooth. Pricewise, I do not think you could get better for what I paid for it £17.51 so total value for money. From making the order to receiving it took 4 days. It did come from UK warehouse, so no complaints here, even if I had to wait 2 weeks for it to come from China, it would have been worth the wait! The packaging was adequate, however there was a slight dint in the metal presentation box but I'm not going to hold this against Bang Good, postman pushed it through the letter box and it fell onto a hardwood floor! I'm 52 years old and just getting into woodwork for a hobby, this wonderful product will add to my collection of tools - cannot with try it out on my table saw and router table. Well, this was my first purchase form Bang Good! Honestly, I did not know what to expect, Would it turn up, would the item be as good as the reviews! Well I was not disappointed at all. Keep up the Good Work Bang Good I will be ordering again and just as important if not more, the Manufactuerer of this Item needs praise if not more! So Well done Drillpro -keep up the good work - you rock!

    kommentarer (1)
    Visa original
  • 23/11/2020

    Fantastic quality. I’ve used it with my router to make accurate tight fitting dados. No need for measuring thickness of the boards or calculate kerf widths of router bits, just use this product.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 15/12/2020

    Very fast shipping from order to delivery at my home is about 15 days total. Packaging was good no damage and came in a nice thin metal box. Feels heavy and of good quality, there was no manual how to use it, that would be handy. Overall looks very nice, heavy and very handy to have in the workshop for making dados and more.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 07/08/2021

    Entrega super rápida. Excelente produto, recomendo.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 02/12/2019

    Perfeito! Belíssimo instrumento! Muito bem embalado e protegido! Com estojo metálico! Entrega dentro do prazo!

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 08/01/2022

    Arrived quickly before expected, packing was good, no damage to the outer box and the tin box inside was protected by bubble wrap. Very nice small tin box inside which was the tool protected by high density foam perfectly moulded to the tool. this feels and performs like a professional precision tool and at a great price, a must in any workshop. Only disappointing element is that there are no instructions on its use however it is likely that if you have purchased this item you know how to use it, but if not check out YouTube for a review of this tool and it's use. Highly recommended.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 01/09/2021

    Excelente producto, muy buena calidad presentacion y muy buena relación precio calidad, vendedor 100% recomendable. llego en mucho menos tiempo de lo establecido.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 08/09/2019

    Feito em materiais metálicos, excepcional acabamento, robusto e preciso.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
Show:

    Total 0 sidor

    Gå till sidan

    Du kanske är intresserad av

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$58.99