Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(85)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(85)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/09/2020

    be careful when purchasing I was fooled into thinking it comes with the faceplate it only comes with the strap you have to purchase the faceplate separately

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    pasuje super.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2020

    Ist ganz OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2020

    looks great, I like the blue

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    It looks great but not very elasticated and the stitching for the batty has come undone. but it did the job. In the end i bought the DJI foam and Ethix strap

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    comfortable and very good for slotting in a 2S limo at the side. the top band help to hold my heavy goggle rig up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • phil59
    FR
    17/03/2021

    parfait , attention cependant il ne s'agit que de la sangle , je me suis trompé mais possible de commander la mousse de tête séparément .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Wszystko w porządku, mało rozciągliwa ale to zaleta tego paska ,bardzo dobrze trzyma się pojemnik na accu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    tejido bueno y cómodo, podría ser mas ancha para un mayor confort. Viene solo la cinta, culpa mia por no leer bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Misleading image! You only get strap... there are same straps for cheaper elsewhere! Strap itself feels good but it is not elastic enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.15
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$199.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99