Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(212)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(212)
    • Hvězda 5(200)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Can read and delete error codes. Can read live or record parameters for a driving cycle. Can store like 10 sets of data from driving cycle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    I have used Konnwei products in the past and had an upgraded model before i lost it. Needed something to clear obd codes so I bought this one. Functions as expected. Live data isn’t exactly live as it can be but for price point and objective you cant beat it. Super product for small many......

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    chegou hoje , super rápido e supostamente tudo bem , pois veio só num saco de plástico sem qualquer proteção, falta agora testar se está tudo ok. em relação a venda e entrega do produto super eficiência 5*****

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Fast delivery and awesome price!!Can't wait to try out and see how it works!!!Definitely recommend and happy with purchase!!Thanks Banggood!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    It works fine to both my cars. It has a lot of features and the value is good. My only complaint is that they didn't have a bag to out it in. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Exatamente como descrito, funciona 100%. O ótimo é que dá para escolher pt (apesar de pt-br).

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Everything as expected. Working good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    отличная вещица

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    its very good scanner simple and delete all the faults.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$41.99