Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1188)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1188)
    • Hvězda 5(1149)
    • Hvězda 4(32)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/03/2017

    I have the currently z.Z. Current Arduino IDE downloaded (runs however probably from 1.6.5) and me the driver for the chipset installed. For Settings -> Additional Bords Manager URLs Http://arduino.esp8266.com/stable/package_esp8266com_index.json enter. In the Borard selection in the list above, the board manger start. In the search bar you then enter ESP and select the driver. Finished. Maybe restart again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2017

    Although this is designed to act as a sort of Node.js type server, what's great about it is that drivers exist so this can be programmed via the Arduino IDE. I've got mine connecting to my wifi network and pulling down my YouTube statistics which it displays on a little LED panel. Very inexpensive and easy to put together

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    Ordered this NodeMCU board to build a desk detection system for myself to be able to automate some stuff while taking a seat at my desk, for example lights to turn on, ventilator to turn on when temperature is above 22C, etc. I linked a Geekcreit® Ultrasonic Module HC-SR04 module this NodeMCU, used ESPHome (part of my Home Assistant setup) to compile an image I could flash onto the NodeMCU. Everything worked like a charm. With little effort both sensors show up in my dashboard fine. Conclusion: this board is perfect for nice projects like described above and the quality of the board is top notch. Delivery was fast and packaging OK. Will buy more boards in the future for new projects!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2016

    The boards I bought all work. They can be powered from a PC USB port. I tested them installing on windozs 7 the Arduino ide1.16.13 and the package esp8266 (preferences, additional board manager: http://arduino.esp8266.com/stable/package_esp8266com_index.json). Great !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2020

    netjes verpakt ,sneller levering ,geen beschadigingen .Bedankt Banggood .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2019

    working as desired

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2019

    Super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • SaiVIP1
    IN
    28/04/2019

    Nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    exellent card could be flash with arduino ide she seems pretty robust (i accidentally shunt a gpio pin and she steel work fine)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2019

    pra quem quer automatizar um ambiente. melhor custo benefício.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.65
    • US$3.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.29
    • US$55.28
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99