Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(917)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(917)
    • 5 Star(880)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    Very satisfied. Delivered several days earlier than expected. I originally bought one set and I was so satisfied I bought another 3. Right angle spot on when checked against an engineers square. The measurements (in mm pon one leg of square and ins on the other leg) appear to be very accurate. Two, very minor issues, i/ The measurement scales are painted, not laser etched, but they don't look like they will rub off easily. ii/ The close up photo of the end piece shows that it is slightly rough (or pitted) around the edge. This may be an issue for metalwork, but not for woodwork.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Precision crafted. Came well protected. Excellent product, can also be used if one part needs to extend beyond the other part as displayed in my test setup or jig work. Worth buying 4 like I did.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    The items arrived today (after ordering only two weeks ago), and I am very impressed with both it's packaging -which is perfect; I can't see how one would improve on that- and the build quality, which is way better then I expected. These clamps are very well build, beautifully finished, and bang on straight/square. Highly recommended! I am a very happy camper and I will love putting these to practice. Thank you Banggood, I love these products!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Fantastic addition to any workshop. Very well made with both the finish and accuracy being spot on. The delivery was surprisingly quick and the packaging was excellent. There's not a single negative thing to say about these clamps. When I took delivery of these today I went straight back onto the app and ordered another two and a speed square. Simply brilliant!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Muito bom produto, excelente , material forte ! Medidas em polegadas e milímetros, facilidade total!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    This is a 5 star product. Very good quality. I got 4 x 140mm and they arrived with Express shipping to Australia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    These clamping squares seem very solid and well built. The anodising finish looks great and the packaging is absolutely top notch, I'm actually going to keep storing them in the foam they came in as it's so good and seems tough enough and looks very neat in a drawer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • bobVIP1
    RS
    22/09/2021

    This is first thing that i bought from Banggood. I am satisfied with this product and with Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Entrega em 21 dias. Material bem embalado e de ótimo acabamento. O ideal é comprar 4 peças para melhor manuseio das peças de madeira a serem parafusadas ou encaixadas Recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Package arrived in excellent condition and in expected time frame. Aluminium parts are fished well and the squareness seems to be OK. Iron fixtures are not on a strong size and the angle is not 90 deg. If the diameter of the material would be closer to the holes size, they would hold better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.59
    • US$9.59
    • US$48.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.79
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99