Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/05/2021

    I ordered 2x 5 roll packets. And all 10 have been treated well on the journey towards me 🙂.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2016

    Each strip has a power consumption of 0,9A at 12V (0.18A/meter). The real 2,16W are very very different from 24W of description. The adhesive tape is not excellent and for me it isn't waterproof.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    This draws closer to 0.8A at 12V giving a power of 10W ish. The brightness is what can be expected of 10W per 5 meters. The strips likely don't have a CRI over 70-80. They have a quite strong blue tinge and I would probably guess they are 6700K and higher. These are however insanely cheap per meter, so if you for any project need many meters, like making a light panel without using expensive diffuser sheets, this would be a good option (assuming you don't care about CRI).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    ok ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2015

    I mounted one of these today. At first when i opend it, the width was alot smaller than i thought, but after installing it i think the light is good for the price. I had to solder the ends after cutting, this worked great. The glue on the back is good, even though the weight is nothing to speak of. Will absolutly buy again when i have used them all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2016

    This is the second time I have ordered this product and have been very happy with them. After using the first ones for a few months, some of the LED are slightly less bright than the others, but that is not a problem for the way I use them. All still working, and still stuck in place (on raw smooth timber). I have only been running them at 9V as they are too bright at 12V - that will probably make them last longer too. I also purchased a dimmer unit with the latest LED strips so that I can adjust it if I want it brighter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2016

    I ordered this set of 5 because they were very cheap. One strip had a non-working segment of 4 lights. On the bright side: the light is very good, bright enough to be used for room lighting and yet mild enough to be used in places where you might look straight at the LED's, they are not blinding !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2016

    I recieved 5 strips with the right color. time of dilivery 1 strip had a bad connection where two strips were joined. This was easely fixed with a soldering iron. 1 Strip has 1led group of 3 which aren't working as it should (fainted )flikkering I do notice a brightness difference between the beginning and the ending of the strip. Decision: Not suitable for High-end lighting applications.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2016

    These are nice LED-strips for the money. But the power, mentioned in the description, is not right: at 12V the current was between 812 and 970mA, so an average power of 11W (in stead of the mentioned 24W). To get the full 24W the strips need an average 14-15V. I made a table of the measurements of the 5 strips I got.: see the photo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2016

    Bought these, love them, works great, what else can I say? I would recommend them, they are bright enough to see and I used them in various applications

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.36
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.68
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99