Phản hồi khách hàng

Viết bình luận
  • Tất cả đánh giá(4011)
  • Hình ảnh(993)
  • Video(0)
  • Tất cả các ngôi sao
    • Tất cả các ngôi sao(4011)
    • 5 sao(3730)
    • 4 sao(225)
    • 3 sao(38)
    • 2 sao(8)
    • 1 sao(10)
Sắp xếp theo:
Để xem trước
  • Để xem trước
  • Hữu ích nhất
  • Gần đây nhất
Chỉ đánh giá từ quốc gia của bạn (United States)
|
Hiển thị nguyên bản

Một phần của bài đánh giá đã được dịch tự động.

  • 07/05/2021

    Oi, arrived in perfect condition. I am a girl and I installed it myself after one week of hard works (especially wires connection) "(- . -)" I like this screen because it "looks" simple to use but time and use will tell in the future. I give 4/5 stars because there is no "user guide" to install, only a booklet to understand some "limited" functions. If you really want to connect wires, you need to know how your car is made, radio connectors, which slots are used etc. Also, on certain car models, you need to make manually adjustments to make it fit in the frame, but from there, you must use your head and being very creative. That was very hard to install but it was also fun. I am happy that I have succeed alone "(^ . ^)" If a girl can do it, I think others can do it too "(ღ˘ ⌣ ˘ღ)"... Pictures : 01. The content (excluding metal frame and rectangle plastic frame) 02. Be sure to know which wires are used (this one is Ford Fusion 2007) 03. Make some adjustments 04. Add some finition (my frame was too big so I made a frame with cereal cardboard (x3)) 05. I painted the cardboard in black 06. I put on the original plastic frame and let it dryed (to keep the form) 07. The result of the frame 08. A zoom of the finition 09. Final installation result I wanted to show more and when its ON but I am already using 9/9 image slots but it works great, no shame to say it "(^ . ^)"

    Bình luận (9)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 02/02/2021

    φοβερή οθόνη με πολλές λειτουργίες και κάμερα οπισθοπορειας . την έχω 15 μήνες και μέχρι στιγμής δεν έχω κανένα πρόβλημα και για να είμαι ασφαλής πήρα και μια 2η να την έχω μήπως χαλάσει. Πάντως τη συνιστώ έχω πάρει 4 οθόνες και για φίλους

    Bình luận (35)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 21/09/2021

    I really thank Bangood for the product as the similar product in nearby market was costing double. The product is great as expected and even the delivery was must faster then i expected. It has even more features than my original stereo. The product is made from premium materials, no cheap is used in the product. I have been using this product for a week & the review i have posted is as per my experience. It had following things included into the package:- 1) 7in iMars stereo 2) Power cable & speaker cable 3) External subwoofer connection cable with extra video output 4) 2nos. usb input cables 5) GPS cable 6) Reverse camera with whole cable 7) 2nos. clamp for mountings pros:- 1) display is crystal clear 2) have additional subwoofer cables 3) sound is awesome 4) Gps is accurate & working perfectly 5) stereo is fast & smooth as compared to other 1gb ram stereos 6) Light weight & compact in size as compared to the old stereos 7) build quality is awesome 8) it has universal colour coding of wires cons:- 1) External mic support is missing 2) Need to have a simple remote to connect & operate 3) User manual is small & short 4) External buttons are not as much responsive 5) screen protector is missing as it may get scratches after some time on the screen. Over all the product is best & good. Thank you

    Bình luận (2)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 10/02/2021

    Produto sensacional! Essa central multimídia é incrível. Ela dá um charme sem igual no interior do carro... um ar de sofisticação. Os apps rodam bem leve e sem travamentos. A única coisa que não consegui configurar nela foi o "Fader" dos auto-falantes e a cor da iluminação dos botões. Fora isso ela é excelente. Essa foi minha primeira compra no Banggood. Confesso que fiquei com medo pois eu nunca tinha feito compras importadas. O tempo de entrega foi de 28 dias e o produto chegou em perfeitas condições e muito bem embalado.

    Bình luận (1)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 16/10/2021

    Radio works ok. I have mounted it on the car ceiling with a series of custom mounts and adaptations. Wanted it to be complimentary to the existing infotainment, so not using it for audio (added a small speaker to hear the system sounds). Looking forward to bluetooth pair it to the infotainment to send the audio there, but no joy so far. Device is reliable, in spite of it being a bit slow, especially with more demanding apps. Standby power consumption is about 5 mA which is good. Not many details available about CAN integrations with the cars. By checking with an oscilloscope, found that there are serial UART signals present in the top right connector (in the central connector cluster). It would be interesting if it was compatible with an ELM327 module, but no indication on that is available. There are two video inputs, but the rearview camera can only be monitored when the reverse pin is receiving the signal from the reverse gear. It would be good if the app would allow the selection of the video input. Currently it only allows monitoring of the extra video input, and not the rearview camera. 3rd party apps don't seem to deal very well with the camera video format, which seems to be incorrectly initialized when opened via these apps. You can check more details, which I am posting here at the time of this writing: https://creationfactory.co

    Bình luận
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 22/09/2021

    s.a. merhaba 2021 Nisan ayında tanesi 575 TL den 2 adet aldim satmak iicn satıcıyım ben bu arada +63tl gümrük sigortasi ile yani tanesi 600e gelmişti 900-1000tl gideri var int.den ben satıyorum tavsiyem dir ama şimdi Eylül ayjnda tanesi 700den aşağı yok bı ara kampanya zamanı kargo+ sigorta dahil 650civari oldu biraz pahalı yani pandemiden sanırım ne alakaysa ;)) o zaman odedigim vergiyi iade aldım şimdi Eylül'de vergisiz direkt tr.posta ile Aras kargo yola geliyor vergi ödemek ve iade ile uğraşmadan bilginize ark.lar geçici olabilr kaçırmayın fırsatı derim. yer Forum civarı Mersin. thanks banggood eywAllah:)

    Bình luận
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 20/10/2021

    güzel ürün tavsiye ederim teşekkür ederim. YouTube sayfamda inceleme videosu yükledim. Göksel Orhan kanalıma abone olurmusun https://youtube.com/channel/UC6lQYs4DvR1BcVJq63-comA

    Bình luận (1)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 10/08/2021

    Perfect packing, geniune product,no issue about custom or tax,no tax no custom charge paid... cheapest product in the world...i like this stereo very much...all wiring kit,GPS antenna,back camera all comes with in it... Blindly go for it... packing is so good...

    Bình luận (4)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 23/07/2021

    الوصف دقيق تماماً كما في الصورة وجودة عالية جداً شكرا لكم جميعا وشكر خاص للبائع أوصي به بشدة

    Bình luận (3)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
  • 18/04/2021

    Great for that money.You don't have great expectations with 1gb of ram but I believe it is vfm especially for the price of 48 euros that was bought. Installed in a Toyota corolla 2008.With the appropriate cable harness and a fascia it was a piece of cake.

    Bình luận (6)
    Hiển thị nguyên bản
Show:

    Toàn bộ 0 trang

    Đi tới trang

    Đi

    Bạn có thể quan tâm

    recommendation for you
    • US$167.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$181.63
    • US$202.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99