Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (271) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(271)
    • 5 Yıldız(258)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-08-04 09:13:24

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Už mám doma jeden takýto kompresor, tento ďalší som kupoval ako darček. Je to veľmi dobrý kompresor, ktorý nepotrebuje napájanie a je rozmerovo malý, takže nezaberá v aute veľa miesta. Spracovanie je veľmi dobré a kvalitné. Malé led svetlo je pekný bonus. Super vec za dobré peniaze. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. I already have one such compressor at home, I bought another one as a

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-04 21:42:18

    Muito bom mesmo , podem comprar sem medo ! Super compacta e com um design bonito e bem portátil . fiz vários testes antes de fazer esse review e todos foram bem sucedidas ... Parabéns a todos seus desenvolvedores . Sua sacola vem com um compartimento com velcro separado para poder levar os picos extras e o cabo USB .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 10:25:08

    This airpump is GREAT! It is bigger than expected, but still very small, about the size of a walkie-talkie. Unfortunately the instructions are not available in English or any other language than chinese. Also, I couldn't find any pdf instructions to download, not even Xiaomi have it on their site nor won't they send it to me. However the usage is pretty simple: a) Unplug one side (with the red circle) and the device turns on automatically. b) Screw it onto the tire nozzle and it detects the actual

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 14:47:39

    Pumpa mi prišla v poriadku, som s ňou veľmi spokojný, akurát je k ej bribalený len čínsky návod a tiež vrecko na uloženie celej pumpy, tiež USB kábel na nabíjanie a redukcia na fúkanie lôpt. Skúšal som s ňou fúkať kolesá na Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365 a dá sa pekne nastaviť do koľkých Barov alebo PSI potrebujete a pumpa to nafúka. Určite doporučujem.

    Yorumlar
  • armi79
    IT
    2020-10-01 13:57:59

    tutto a posto la spedizione.. ci ha messo un mese e mezzo però.. in dotazione un ago per palloni e un altra valvola più il sacchetto di stoffa per riporre il tutto. ha già pre impostate 3 modalità di pressione per vari utilizzi. dal pallone alle gomme dell autovettura. valuterò il funzionamento piu avanti

    Yorumlar
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-06-08 16:10:43

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kvalita spracovania je výborná, tak ako sme u Xiaomi zvyknutý. Kupoval som ho na základe recenzií a odporúčania od známych. Doprava bola rýchla a bez poškodenia. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. The quality of workmanship is excellent, as we are used to at Xiaomi. I bought it based on reviews and recommendations from friends. The transport was fast and without damage. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-26 11:45:17

    The (battery) air pump from Xiaomi is fantastic, is ideal for motorcycles or Scooters. I have made also a video how to use on my VFR800X HONDA CROSSRUNNER at this link -> https://youtu.be/s5YkV_Onz74

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 16:33:44

    Ottimo prodotto... L'ho preso per lo scooter, ma gonfia bene anche le gomme dell auto. Lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
  • Albert
    KW
    2020-09-03 13:06:36

    built quality is top. xiaomi brand are really good brand..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 20:38:24

    Muito bom recomendo a todos... Entrega muito rápida , em apenas 8 dias p/ o Brasil .

    Yorumlar (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.96
    • US$7.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.03
    • US$13.47
    • US$14.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$57.47
    • US$63.99
    • US$3.96
    • US$5.81
    • US$1.97
    • US$14.49
    • US$10.28
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.55
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99