Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-28 18:38:38

    Great product, package came in fine!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 05:17:26

    excelente

    Yorumlar
  • weronza
    SE
    2020-09-21 08:13:51

    everything is as expected, very happy

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 18:23:06

    These were an impulse buy and the price was right. And I got way more than I paid for this is probably the best electric toothbrush I have ever owned it rechargeable and has a built in timer. Best bang for your buck , thank you Xiaomi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 18:00:15

    arrived ahead of time. better design than the Sonic brand. Just keep it simple with two level of brushing and better seal to prevent water from entering on the brush base.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 12:56:18

    Szczoteczki bardzo dobrze wykonane z dobrych materiałów do tego trzy oryginalne końcówki, cena super! Ponownie zamówiłem jeszcze dwie sztuki! Dziękuję za zakupy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 07:03:31

    If you are reading this to find some advice about product I approve it Shipping time was about the maximum days

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 14:00:24

    second time I have purchased this. very good and well designed with good water seals. Cleaned teeth squeaky clean every time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 06:34:51

    ürün orjinal. fırça boyutu küçük geldi bana biraz.titreşim yapıyor iyi temizliyor

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-03 05:42:59

    Very good products,fast shipping thank you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.31
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99