Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • alextaz
    FR
    2017-03-01 03:04:33

    stylo muni d'une lampe led, un laser rouge, un pad tactile pour tablette et un stylo a bille fonctionne avec pile elles sont fournis avec le stylo

    Yorumlar
  • M@tY!
    PK
    2017-01-25 05:05:18

    good quality stylus and material.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-02 20:17:12

    solo que a las dos blancas no encienden ya veré cómo lo resuelvo le pondré baterías nuevas o algo pero en general bien buen producto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-02 03:10:41

    j'ai bien reçu je suis très content

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-06 11:14:27

    merci je bien reçu mon colis je suis très contente

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-15 08:29:20

    I like this multhy pen, and bought a lot. This time I bought 4 , but 3 of them had empty batteries. New batteries cost more than the hole pen, here in Denmark.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-07 12:05:50

    I use banggood on regular basis and never had a problem. normally 2weeks on orders to the door. I do highly recommend banggood

    Yorumlar
  • Sergii
    UA
    2020-01-03 10:38:26

    Good!

    Yorumlar
  • Fra58
    IT
    2019-10-07 15:09:32

    Buono

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-19 03:51:31

    Ballpen is lowsy, capacitive touch top is floppy and inacurate for small screens, batteries are small and drain fast and you need three of them to operate - one was missing :( LED pointer is great and LED light is nice. Alltogether not great item, but than again - small, nice, goodlooking ... If you don't use it too often and have it "just in case" - go for it. But not for everyday usage.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.32
    • US$8.39
    • US$3.36
    • US$599.00