Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good laser(48)
  • nice laser(11)
  • good price(8)
  • good quality(8)
  • low price(8)
  • Toplam (344) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(526)
    • 5 Yıldız(451)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wiązka lasera widoczna w nocy

    2017-09-19 07:14:11

    Fajnie świeci szczególnie w nocy. Widać ciągłą wiązkę lasera. Trzeba uważać na wadliwe sztuki. Na zdjęciach porównanie uszkodzonego lasera ze sprawnym. Support oczywiście przysłał nowy laser.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Лазер.

    2019-02-13 03:10:14

    Спасибо продавцу. Доставка быстрая с 29.1.19-13.2.19. Упаковано хорошо. Лазер целый и рабочий. Рекамендую продавца и товар.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice

    2016-08-21 02:48:07

    The laser is very nice and works as intended. Beam is clearly visible in most situations (not in bright daylight outdoors). One small thing is that I could not find a marking for which way the battery has to be inserted. For others that are wondering: The positive (anode) side of the battery needs to be at the back end, see attached picture.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    G301 Adjustable Focus 532nm 5mw Green Light Laser Pointer

    2018-01-16 13:21:04

    Ezzel sem kell a másik szemébe világítani. Brutál fénye van. Sajnos a gyufát nem sikerült meggyújtanom vele :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome laser for the money.

    2018-11-25 20:02:16

    I don’t have much to say except that I have to get my girlfriend one because she keeps stealing mine! Everyone I show this too wants one, and for the price I can’t see why not. The only gripe I had with mine is the locking feature not working, but that’s not a big deal for me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    lezer

    2018-10-30 07:39:30

    It's a powerful laser but it only burns nearby objects, just a warning don't to be used on the eye

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    kiváló termék

    2018-10-30 03:39:19

    erős zöld lézer kb 500méterre elvisz, gyufát gyújtani még nem sikerült :) 18650 akkumlátorral müködik.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exellent green laser pointer for the price

    2018-01-15 13:18:20

    Although it says less than 5 mW, I measured 88 mW on mine. I believe that each one may be slightly different, but for this price - no complain. Excellent laser pointer.Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Te 5mW robi wrażenie w nocy

    2017-09-19 07:17:40

    Polecam do mądrej zabawy lub nocnego oglądania nieba

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tres bonne finition

    2019-03-05 07:46:41

    tres bonne finition maintenant jattend la batterie pour lessayer

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap