Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great car(45)
  • good price(16)
  • good quality(10)
  • low price(8)
  • good fun(6)
  • good value(5)
  • top speed(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Toplam (582) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(582)
    • 5 Yıldız(553)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 21:33:23

    worth every penny! a blast to drive, especially with plastic tires for drifting I've mod mine just a little bot

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-07 22:08:54

    The best fpv setup..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-20 00:36:08

    I drove the Wltoys K989 for 1min and 12sec before I completely tore it apart. There was a lot of binding in the suspension and differentials. I had to remove a lot of plastic material with both a hobby knife and sandpaper. I recommend going to YouTube and watch Beavers Hobby videos on the K989. After the rebuild and modifications , I must admit I am pleased with it and I'm enjoying driving it around.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 04:40:37

    fun little racer, needs some fixing if you want to be serious about it. charger is a little suspicious... there is NO UK plug, and i am not sure about the orientation, not going to take any risks here.. the car is very fun to drive nevertheless :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 03:48:44

    This is an awesome article.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 10:39:22

    cool little rc car, perfect micro drifter. bought together with drift tires and metal rims. best bang for your buck. i will make it fpv, upgrade to brushless and install a rx with gyro. And i will make some carbon parts too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 15:20:09

    very nice fun car to play with good build quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 11:59:40

    Great rc car for the money, I think wltoys is doing it right. For the price it knocks store bought kids toys out of the water. Great upgradeable platform and fun to drive. It is plastic geared and has power to put the hurt on them but there are many replacement parts and videos about these cars out there. Easily recommended this car and the wltoys platform for the price!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 73  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap