Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-16 15:14:20

    love the dress

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-29 10:19:07

    this color is so nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-04 11:06:56

    I have a white one. so I could wear it under a dress , etc. it needs to be hemmed I am 5"5". it comes to my ankles. as does most of the long dress items. but I still like them . the material and the cut has me sold.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    robe vintage

    2019-02-23 07:59:45

    très belle robe stylée merci.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Hubby's favorite color.

    2018-09-14 09:55:56

    The package arrived earlier - poorly sealed and burst open - one item missing. As expected, UPS politely claimed no responsibility and advised contact the company that sent the package. I've already sent a picture of the bag - have four items out of the five - however not have the sleeveless green dress - my hubby's favorite color.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adorei o vestido

    2018-08-01 19:34:15

    O tecido e maravilhoso. Comprei uma numeraçao maior mas nao precisava... mesmo assim ficou lindo no corpo. .

    Yorumlar
  • TKB
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2018-07-19 16:50:43

    Dress is as described and sized as per website description. Fabric is lightweight yet sturdy and dress is very flattering.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Belen

    2018-05-23 03:33:16

    Fantastic dress I fell in love when I saw it. I am a size 10-12 UK and ask for L and fit me very well. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap