Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    feminine

    2018-11-21 09:50:41

    I felt really pretty (& SO comfortable) when I wore this to my son’s football game this last weekend. I slipped it on & it was so soft, I wasn’t going to take it off; even if I was a bit over dressed (haha!). I am 5’2, 120 lbs- I went with the LARGE because I wanted it to be oversized & flowy; which it does. I also ordered the red & it’s very pretty. You can’t go wrong with this one 😍 and it has POCKETS!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Pleased

    2018-05-30 12:00:05

    Very nice garment. Very comfortable and a nice change from slacks or leggings. I like the color and the fabric. Very pleased with the purchase. And you can't beat the price. No shipping charge either! I just bought another dress of a different style. Thank you, Inge P.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love this dress!

    2018-05-18 09:06:55

    In the meantime, (I “discovered banggood.com this year) I bought a lot of clothes and I like the "kaftan style": THIS DRESSES I really love! (I bought two dresses of this type: blue and terracotta: VERY BEAUTIFUL!) Even after repeated washing, the color remains fresh, the material is wonderfully soft cotton, the delivery was fast: far less than 20 working days and the price is very moderate - me I am - as always - very satisfied. Kerstin-Kristina Köppel, Berlin

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    beautiful

    2018-04-16 07:13:38

    lovely shade of blue just perfect and a very useful dress during the spring and summer

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    lovely dress

    2018-03-29 05:09:52

    pleased product as expected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    lovely dress

    2018-03-06 07:57:09

    the colour is rich and warm. quality is good. this will be worn many times this summer. very happy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    sweet dress

    2018-02-26 17:27:36

    I’m pleasantly surprised at how well-made this dress is. The 100% cotton fabric is lightweight but a nice thread count. The fit is oversized but this is clearly stated in the description and what I expected. The seams are well sewn and finished which was unexpected in such a low-priced dress. The dress does require a slip or underdress unless you prefer a see-through look. I’m 5’8” and it comes about 3” above the ankle so an underdress with lace hem works quite well. I’ll probably

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice

    2018-01-29 03:21:24

    Can't wait to wear this. Need to purchase under dress first.

    Yorumlar
  1  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap