Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-04 18:01:04

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-20 09:57:48

    I use this telescope to watch horseraces and its perfect, it gives your a nice close up, idel for 500-700meters. The quality is great for the price and its surly packs some nice bang for your buck! Pros: Nice zoom, feels nice in your hand, comes with strap. Would i recommend this product to a friend? Yes!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-03 05:00:31

    I ordered it for my father. Received in 28 days, well packaging. The quality is excellent, nice binocular. Recognize our caws from 2 km distance quite enough, father is happy!!! It can be useful to hunt as well!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-08 08:03:33

    Good quality good image case and belt OK. Not very lightweight. The price is good too. Very useful lens caps.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-26 05:34:24

    Thank you so much guys! I love this binoculars. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-10 21:54:49

    It is to inform that parcel containing aforesaid material has not been received by me yet. kindly upload tracking information. Thanks and regards

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-18 08:13:31

    good price for a good product

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2013-09-11 17:54:58

    Products are very well and low prices in your company, very nice packaging.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-20 00:26:56

    Bien empaquetado, aceptable relacion precio calidad.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-18 11:05:50

    I confirm receipt and I am very satisfied !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.14
    • US$12.99
    • US$112.46
    • US$46.67
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.05
    • US$36.34
    • US$1,959.99
    • US$15.15
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.45
    • US$8.36
    • US$12.44
    • US$17.13
    • US$40.83
    • US$14.44
    • US$6.35