Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Sedov83
    PL
    2018-03-21 06:34:29

    Lornetka bardzo dobra za taką cenę. Zoom chodzi płynnie. Obraz jasny choć przy zwiększaniu powiększenia (wiadomo) ciemnieje. Bardzo kompaktowa i lekka. Polecam. Jeden mały minus za dość mały futerał który powoduje zgięcie się gumek ochronnych przy okularach - widać na zdjęciach. W zestawie pasek i ściereczka.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-26 17:41:37

    I think this is an excellent product especially for the price! Zoom is working and when I compared it with my other binoculars of x20 it was better so I think this is really X20 zoom ! Beside zoom both adjustments work ok. Binoculars feel very sturdy in hand and the grip is also very firm at least for my medium size hands. Came with pouch that is soft inside and has a belt loop outside. Peace of cleaning cloth also came and lanyard. It looks that Visionking is a brand and sure feels like it. Recommending

    Yorumlar
  • Otakar
    US
    2017-12-06 06:17:55

    This is the third set I have bought of these. I bought the first set for me and the others for gifts. Very nice item and good price. Actually have 20x magnification unlike others which say they do but do not. These are really worth the money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-14 22:36:59

    Muito bom o produto, valeu a pena, pois demorou um pouco à chegar, fora isso estão de parabéns..

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-04 13:24:02

    Nagyon jó szerkezet, kiváló kép, parádés a zoom. természetesen a lencseméret határain belül. kiránduláshoz kitűnő.

    Yorumlar
  • ikoms
    GR
    2018-03-14 06:48:38

    Good quality binoculars very clear view and comact size for easy transportation

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-06 14:22:06

    Looks OK, but further testing is required

    Yorumlar
  • klm1606
    FR
    2019-09-10 04:20:55

    Très bonnes jumelles. Compactes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-12 06:52:07

    good quality and clear vision

    Yorumlar
  • Rochto
    FR
    2018-10-30 04:32:30

    Fonctionne très bien, bonne luminosité.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.45
    • US$44.49
    • US$46.67
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$13.37
    • US$16.51
    • US$14.73
    • US$139.99
    • US$17.13
    • US$129.99
    • US$71.39
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.42