Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Artsi
    GR
    2020-03-27 07:56:46

    it seems very nice! strong and nice stability!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-06 13:10:38

    Seems solid and good quality so far. Lock closed and up is rigid. Item is as expected.

    Yorumlar
  • Jeristo
    FI
    2018-03-07 22:15:27

    I bought this to be attached to my slik monopod but it is not compatible. There is no way to securely attach this to your monopod. only way to attach this to my monopod would be to break the silicone cover on the bottom of my monopod and hotglue this stand to my monodpod and even then i wouldn't be sure if it would be secure.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-01-09 15:56:22

    I intentionally to use this with my monopod, it turns out the diameter of the monopod is too small to fit into the hole, I need to look for a rubber feet for monopod to fit into this stand.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Coleman
    US
    2018-03-06 11:45:26

    I have two different sizes of monopods and the stand doesn't fit for both of them. Is there a certain size Monopod that's should be use for the stand?

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-15 09:28:23

    Avártnál jóval hamarabb érkezett meg a csomag. Minden rendben volt a szállítással és a termék minősége is megfelelő, az amire számítottam! Köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-21 00:56:04

    Same remark as the first two. We should explain how to fix a monopod on this support or advise against buying it if it is not usable. Thank you to the seller to answer quetions asked.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-02 23:13:04

    GOOD

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-28 14:23:29

    thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-15 17:52:36

    ممتاز جودة عالية

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$14.82
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.23
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.33
    • US$8.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.95