Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 00:42:03

    супер быстрая доставка. прибор качественный, предварительно откалиброван. отклонения от лабораторного несущественно мизерные. благодарю. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 06:03:10

    7*

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-07 20:31:04

    arrived without battery can't show if it work untill I found the battery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-27 23:43:13

    received still need to use by me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-28 18:58:40

    nella confezione non c'erano le bustine con i sali per la taratura del prodotto, e sul sito non c'era specificato se dovevano essere comprati a parte.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-13 06:18:10

    Device seems to be ok (Display works) Calibration powder is missing (but shown in product description pictures) But for first usage, calibration liquid is needed ...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 07:56:17

    No battery included forgot this part since I ordered it, luckily I had some laying in a cupboard.. yee. After a quick calibration ran a small test with tap water and bottled water, working quite accurately, so I'm happy with the purchase! Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 19:24:27

    Works great and is precalibrated. I tested with local tap water and the pH came out close to what I expected - 7.3. It does not include the LR44 batteries and needs 2 of them so make sure to order some or have 2 ready. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 00:57:51

    Пришло быстрее, чем ожидал. То, что без батареек, и так понятно, но не положили пару пакетиков для калибровки, это огорчило.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 21:35:13

    Looks good BUT be aware that it cannot be used as supplied. Needs 2x LR44 batteries and the calibration sachets

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap