Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (276) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(276)
    • 5 Yıldız(263)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (United States)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2020

    Purtroppo il pacco è arrivato completamente schiacciato come il suo contenuto. Borsa tutta deformata anche nel suo interno. Ora ho riempito con scatole per tentare di riportare una forma utilizzabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Looks nice. It has a hard outside case and seems real sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    barang sangat baik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    Nice fit, good protection, fast delivery (+ - 1 week)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    perfect delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    Ottima borsa per trasporto dedicata al drone, robusta e molto confortevole, il design è perfetto con una bella protezione per la radio, le batterie e il drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    Buen maletín para mi drone Eachine E511S, cabe todo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    fit all 3 spare batteries and all bits. also plenty of space for BIG properels guards inside without squashing anything

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    perfecto, aunque me equivoque yo esta bolsa es para el e511 y yo tengo el e520s, pero con un cuter solucionado, bolsa muy apropiada para no dañarlo, llego antes de lo esperado, recomendable 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    Got delivered much earlier than expected. Excellent quality and very good value for money. Everything g from the zippers themselves to the cushioning material feels very high quality for the price. Would recommend to anybody.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.29
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.37
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99