Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • onhardo
    PL
    2017-12-28 12:37:42

    Świetna maska, bardzo dobrze wykonana i do tego idealna wielkość w moim przypadku. Sprawdza się w temperaturach poniżej zera. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-26 06:26:13

    I just received it today and I did tried it on its very comfy the materials are great can't wait to try ir on my motorcycle and see

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-26 12:25:55

    Nice and comfy. Very warm. Unfortunately not suitable for users wearing glasses. They get foggy instantly

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-28 12:17:56

    I will admit I was skeptical about the quality when I ordered this s mask. Now that it has arrived I must say that I am very impressed with the quality of the sticking and the overall condition of it it fits perfectly and there is no discomfort while wearing it under my helmet. I definitely recommend it for anybody that rides a motorcycle or a scooter

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-03 11:06:14

    Посылка дошла за 30 дней без повреждений. Описанию соответствует качество хорошее только в низу прямая труба а не как на фото с раструбом и верхняя часть на лоб сильно не заходит может размерчик маловат.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-03 17:14:01

    I have been using this mask when cycling during the winter. Fantastic product. I have been riding in -25 degree temperatures. Keeps my face, head and neck very warm.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-11 11:43:24

    I don't know if you can image being in a dog park for a good hour with the 'feel like' temp at -12 F. Well, it cold and the less you have exposed the better. I've found this to be the perfect protection for my face as frost bite is a real hazard.

    Yorumlar
  • Nik
    RU
    2017-11-21 05:51:26

    Товар понравился. Всё подошло хорошо, пришло быстро меньше 20ти дней. Продавцу спасибо!

    Yorumlar
  • David
    US
    2017-10-30 21:30:24

    this mask is great ! nice well put together ! tough material will keep u warm but I have small head ! so it might be a bit small for the average skull size?

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-05 12:45:34

    I have a small head and this was too loose and kept sliding down over my eyes... Otherwise made of a good windproof material.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.31
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.25
    • US$17.85
    • US$10.17
    • US$14.84
    • US$11.30
    • US$6.02
    • US$11.77
    • US$8.22
    • US$11.21
    • US$6.05
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.68
    • US$13.74
    • US$9.44
    • US$33.93
    • US$9.60