Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • tlk1975
    CA
    2020-02-24 14:47:16

    Hello everybody!!! This hand pump arrived in time and works fine as expected. I'm happy with the product and satisfied with its quality. Used it already a couple of times. Can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 19:54:38

    adorei meu brinde

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 08:50:21

    Excellent product 👍👍👍👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-28 00:45:04

    Item received in good condition. Took awhile for the delivery tho, took about 3 weeks to arrive.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 10:17:58

    parece ser competente. não muito robusto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-09 22:04:01

    me gusta mucho

    Yorumlar
  • Vince
    CA
    2020-08-12 07:59:33

    Great little bicycle pump. + Every thrust provides alot of air + Small and light weight + Multiple adapters for every type of nozzle - The foot stand does not click into place but works very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 04:30:35

    Everything ok if it comes to quality of this product . Cheap but working fine . Only time of delivery could be faster , but im realize that Christmas is not the best time to expect fast delivery .

    Yorumlar
  • Dim
    GR
    2020-10-05 06:25:17

    Great product. I am very pleased with its efficiency

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 14:56:13

    I am really impressed with how good this pump is for such a small price. definitely gonna recommend it.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.53
    • US$56.88
    • US$13.75
    • US$32.99
    • US$2.66
    • US$23.99
    • US$55.68
    • US$8.81
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.01
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$299.99