Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-03-19 09:00:12

    The perfect and most reliable competitor for the gopro. Awesome price, this camera works excellent, video quality is the best. You ´ll never be regretted about the performance of this liitle cam. It´s an excellent alternative if your budget is very compact. The only complain is that the lcd has issues viewing it with the sun but since the camera has a large FOV you can just point the lens to your objective and don´t worry. The waterproof case works perfect, I tested it all day long and there weren´t

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-08-21 03:45:32

    I had this camera for a few days and used it as a car dash cam and served its purpose very well. I can without any doubt say it is well worth every cent spent and would recommend to anyone needing a small dashcam with good quality video. There are also all the mounting accessories needed to mount on virtually anywhere including watertight case to use this camera underwater. Very Well Done

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-23 07:15:29

    Купил отцу, перед покупкой почитал в интернете про нее - можно ее использовать по всякому, но у отца она прижилась в машине как видеорегистратор. Надеюсь не сломается в скором времени, а так снимает качественно для наших потребностей - гоняем на рыбалку - а там всегда нужна камера

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-07 02:49:39

    I just received it after 1 month of shipping to Romania. The packaging was good. It has a lot of accessories, and, For now I only used it as a car camera and I'm satisfied with it. I intend to use it also on skying and diving.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-10-08 04:15:28

    This is a fantastic product with a fantastic price….. The mounting options are great. (I mounted it on my spear gun in two minutes). The video quality is excellent. waterproof up to 30 meters (I tested it at 10 meters with no problems) Versatile action cam for a wide range of uses. It’s packed with options. Only one thing to say: Don’t think twice just get it. PS: A spare gasket would be nice. :- )

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-11 10:45:55

    Qualité d'image très très bonne ! fixé sur le guidon de ma moto, il est à la lecture très facile de relever les numéros de plaques. En full hd 8.40min = 1gb sur la micro sd. Un seul bémol : la vis qui permet de serrer le support est très difficile à engager (donc ne vis pas) mais se change facilement par une autre. Pour le prix, je ne m'attendais à bien moins que ça !

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-16 01:35:22

    Reliable product in a competitive price. The packaging includes everything you need . Everything is working well, it tooks 3 week to Greece but very well packaged

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-03-18 02:22:02

    Отличная экшн камера за свои деньги! Отличная комплектация, аквабокс, дисплей и цена, цена, цена.. !

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-23 11:54:19

    I just have to recomend this camera forthe low price, quality is almost the same as gorpo, goes until 30 meters, i already tested , with very good quality image and many functions.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-23 11:48:40

    This is the second one i buy, one it was for a friend , and i tell you guys that i´m a dive and the camera just goes until 30 meters , i took mine until 34 meters and no problem at all worked well with always a good quality image , for shore i recomend this camera .

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$50.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.29
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99