Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • zero11
    SK
    2017-05-18 12:05:15

    As lively and very nice

    Yorumlar
  • vechoo
    FR
    2020-08-10 15:20:53

    Comme dans la description

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-30 16:40:26

    Excellent. Very happy. Good quality and just what I needed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-05 05:35:02

    Demnächst werde ich sehen, ob sich Tauben, Krähen und andere Falken davon auch auf Dauer verscheuchen lassen, wenn sie ihre gewohnten Sitz- und Ruheplätze anfliegen! Sieht jedenfalls auf den ersten Blick sehr natürlich aus!

    Yorumlar
  • martin
    SE
    2017-12-23 09:22:07

    Unfortunately it doesn't seem to do it's scaring the pigeons. They sit a few feet away like nothing happened...

    Yorumlar
  • flurina
    CH
    2017-09-02 05:26:43

    I like, but I still have to look for material, with which I can complain the deco, water does not go, the thing is leaking

    Yorumlar
  • sukumar
    IN
    2017-06-22 12:18:28

    The number of pigeons coming to my house has definitely reduced after this decoy has been placed.

    Yorumlar
  • Castor
    MX
    2017-02-10 04:54:54

    Es Excelente para ahuyentar las molestas palomas y otras aves que con sus heces maltratan y deterioran nuestras casas. Gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-26 12:34:00

    These birds are very realistic. They can even serve as an ornament in the home. Passers by are fascinated on seeing them in our garden

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-09 22:49:56

    Recived in good order and so far doing its job . thank you..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.88
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$5.34
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.26
    • US$20.43
    • US$5.84
    • US$16.46
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.73
    • US$13.91
    • US$9.96
    • US$14.90
    • US$14.84
    • US$10.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.24