Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • logncrk
    US
    2019-11-11 13:10:43

    The unit ran for a few minutes, then seized up. It appears one of the pistons seized up. In addition, a guide bar fell off, and the butane plastic bottle valve is coming apart. I sent an email to bangood via their portal and got no response.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-28 02:58:25

    Modello funzionante, provato al 100%, perfetto e curato nei dettagli. Per capire come funziona si trovano i video sul web. il pacco contiene anche piccoli ricambi. imballo ottimo. Fornitore TOP

    Yorumlar
  • meatee
    US
    2020-10-16 15:15:08

    Great looking engine! Runs great

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 22:03:07

    In my opinion worth every penny. great conversation starter and looks like it costs $$$$

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-16 11:21:09

    A little smaller as expected, but this engine is really great ! The only problem I had was a poor packaging and rough handeling during shipping (see my photo's). Because of that, the prop was a little bend. I could fix it myself, so there is no big issue. The engine works great and looks nice. I look forward to see more of these kind of engines !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-11 19:29:47

    Looks great, pistons are a bit stuck but they move manually, probably needs a little oil and manual actuation with the top piston weight. Knocked quality cause of piston stickage and value cause it is a bit pricey, but I’m happy with the purchase! 🥳

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-29 15:19:44

    First the poor points. The wood base had a white sheen to it, like chalk. This came off with a polish. As usual there were no instructions in any language. good points , what a great engine. It doesn't need to heat up, and runs extremely well. Very well finished and engineered.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-22 23:18:30

    Only found one slight issue. The burners on hot cylinders side are slightly misaligned. I got them close, but still have uneven gaps. This causes uneven heating. Engine runs properly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-02 01:40:26

    The machine looks like a steampunk machine, and when running i looks great when blue light comes from the burning gas and the red glows from the 8 cylinders. It runs fast. Delivery was fast and the product survived the long trip-

    Yorumlar
  • Bill
    AU
    2018-05-30 00:07:49

    A well built and presented Engine. Certainly well worth the money. Tracking was easy and excellent.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.38
    • US$192.84
    • US$27.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$32.12
    • US$36.75
    • US$269.84
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.26
    • US$48.88
    • US$299.99
    • US$4.86
    • US$27.96
    • US$12.83
    • US$11.18
    • US$60.89