Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1199) İnceleme
  • (162) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1199)
    • 5 Yıldız(1165)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-21 04:08:51

    Nice device ;-) I have not even tried the original firmware, because I don't wanted to have a always-on device connected to my home network and the cloud (perhaps I'm a little bit paranoid). I've flashed it with tasmota via serial port without any problems, using a ch340g usb-to-serial adapter with a additional 3.3V-supply. I don't use it in a real smart Home scenario yet, only as a convenience time switch, to turn on a lamp at sunset, and turn it off at sunrise. There is no galvanic isolation between

    Yorumlar
  • Abosahl
    EG
    2020-09-18 07:32:30

    منتج متميز من منتجات شركة سونوف من خلاله تستطيع التحكم من خلال المفتاح التقليدي بل يمكن توصيله بأكثر من مفتاح والتحكم من خلال هذه المفاتيح جميعا إضافة إلى التحكم من خلال تطبيق ewelink المتميز، يحتاج تركيبه إلى خبرة بسيطة، يتحمل حتى 10 أمبير، تستطيع تركيبه داخل العلبة الماجيك خلف

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-09 04:43:35

    Tutto perfettamente funzionante. Per fare una prova di corretto collegamento, vi consiglio di usare un cercafase, io ho abbozzato un collegamento con una spina e un porta lampada per testare il prodotto, ha funzionato correttamente. All'inizio ho avuto problemi con il pairing veloce, ma poi ho disattivato la rete a 5Ghz dalle impostazioni del Router e subito si è accoppiato. Grazie!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-15 06:02:37

    I'm very satisfied with the product and delivery. Use it for 2 months now. Installation is simple enough even for someone with very little experience in electricity and the app connection went instant. I connected it to a 9.1amp (2kw) accumulative water heater and made it smart. It's sooo nice to be able to turn on the water heater before coming back home and take a shower instantly :) I fully recommend the sonoff mini. But, for EU type of sockets it's still a bit on a bigger side (or EU sockets are

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-06 16:41:06

    Boa noite, o meu pedido custou um pouco pra chegar, com quase 60 dias, entrei em contato com a Banggood pra pedir informação más deu tudo certo, chegou no dia 03/ 03/20 tudo direitinho sem problemas com a embalagem, más ainda não fiz teste, creio que deve esta tudo bem, só tenho a agradecer.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Tgy62
    HU
    2019-12-15 10:11:59

    Kicsit késve, de megjött. Már egy működik a lakásban. Nagyon jó minőségű anyagból készült. Széleskörű felhasználási lehetőséggel bír. A kapcsoló szerelő dobozában pont elfér.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 15:06:27

    super show! chegou muito antes parabéns a todos, desculpe a bagunça mas estou configurando! ainda não consegui configurar o interruptor de 3 teclas.

    Yorumlar
  • mauroh
    IT
    2020-09-14 05:43:24

    It works great!!!! I modified it to work at 5V and i isolated the relay contacts from the main supply so I can activate almost anything. Used to open a gate!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-08 23:13:31

    minha primeira compra na Banggood, já comprei outro site como shopee,AliExpress mas nunca tinha comprado aqui, entretanto confiei nos serviços por conta do YouTube vários YouTubers recomendando e veio perfeitamente não tive nenhum problema pode encontrar sem medo

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Motoray
    AU
    2019-10-27 05:51:01

    Very clever design, it can be controlled by WiFi, local push button or remote switch(s). The unit detects a change on the remote switch and then toggles the output setting, this allows a dual switch arrangement to turn the device off/on from 2 separate switches. The attached photo shows a mini mounted on a switch I designed and printed on my Banggood 3D printer. Excellent value.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.16
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$39.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.39
    • US$13.88
    • US$8.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$54.07
    • US$4.99