Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-03-06 06:01:04

    Parece ser de boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 15:46:22

    We were happy to receive Digital Satellite Finder so quickly. Thanks for the great service!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-09 07:59:53

    Thanks l received the machine is working 100 💯 perfect

    Yorumlar
  • isidro
    FR
    2019-11-26 15:34:10

    très bon produit.

    Yorumlar
  • Gringo
    MT
    2019-04-22 01:11:53

    What I said for the other one fits this one also. Received on time with very fast postage'. Both items look like they are made i a very professional way and where packed in an excellent packages. Very Satisfied overall.

    Yorumlar
  • MacCell
    ZA
    2018-10-30 05:07:23

    Great item at a great price, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for this particular item. Buffalo Post is definitely the way to go to ship items to South Africa

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-05 06:38:03

    Came well packed with instructions,which I need,looks easy to use,I'll use when weather improves.

    Yorumlar
  • kam21
    US
    2019-07-23 19:20:49

    Looks and works great I have issues with trees inline with my satellite so will find another spot for mount!!! A good Buy..

    Yorumlar
  • Andy
    ZA
    2019-01-21 05:46:14

    It looks good, it works. To ensure ready-ness. it could be better if it comes with cables and fitting. Shipment took very long

    Yorumlar
  • gva1957
    BG
    2018-05-10 06:37:43

    The device works well. The compass that is advertised as an extra is rather a toy and does not work at all.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$225.39
    • US$142.10
    • US$97.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$49.85
    • US$517.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$390.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$4.99