Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.38 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • codify
    AU
    2016-11-10 04:00:53

    Can sit with legs in pretzel style without stretching fabric. I have broad shoulders and it still fit well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-05 12:41:17

    NEGATIVO, FALSO, O NO HE RECIBIDO EN MI DOMICILIO NINGÚN VESTIDO, POR FAVOR VERIFIQUEN. NO HE RECIBIDO NADA EN MI DOMICILIO.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-27 13:34:42

    الخامة مختلفة

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-06 02:49:27

    물건이 안왔어요

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-11 07:55:32

    looks good on my

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-06 04:18:45

    as advertised

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 18:27:00

    جيد جدا واتمنى المزيد من السلع الممتازه

    Yorumlar
  • Tanner
    US
    2018-08-02 11:09:17

    I love this dress and purchased all the colors. Comfortable. Flattering cut and style for a loose dress with A line flair. Use the size chart to get a good fit. It does shrink some in length (which is good for me). Only complaint is that I love the way the cotton breathes but I hate having to iron the dress and that it fades rather quickly.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Glenda
    AU
    2016-11-19 03:00:22

    I love this dress ...Billowing light cool cotton and very comfortable the dye ran a little in the 1st wash so take care on this point ..I am back to reorder in maroon its a dress you can dress up or down ..I am dizzy from all the compliments I can't think of a thing to complain about and neither will you if you purchase this lovely dress it will quickly become your favorite

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-05-24 14:27:39

    По размеру совпадает. Очень легкая хлопчато-бумажная ткань, На рисунке выглядит как плотный хлопок-лен. Не довольна ценой за такое качество материала. Постирала на 20 С, усадки нет.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.94
    • US$23.09
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99