Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (465) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(465)
    • 5 Yıldız(409)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • twobob
    GB
    2020-03-05 08:52:17

    It provides electrical pulses up to something like 40V using a very short (circa 0.06%) duty cycle. A glance on the multimeter shows the various periodic cycles of the modes. Typically rolling crescendos and other episodic interpretations of massage amplitudes. The warning text in the manual is a bit menacing, however its pretty hard to kill someone with two AAA batteries; even with a power supply running step-up induction like this one directly onto the spinal column. Perhaps next time just

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-04-29 22:01:34

    I paid this in 11 march and I received in 29 april. Was fast shipping. But maybe all Europe in lockdown for coronavirus. I tried it and is very good for me. Thank you so much.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • KathVen
    US
    2020-09-15 13:53:24

    el producto llego el dia 9 de septiembre al casillero, lo pedí el 23 de agosto, decia entrega en una semana. el producto super bien, cumple su función.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 19:49:30

    Really pleased. Gentle pulsing or harder rhythms in a collar that is comfortable. Buttons change the rhythm and the intensity. Extra pads to place on your shoulder blades too

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-08 07:35:37

    Very interesting device for tens electric massage. Surprisingly effective at this low price. Choice of program and current intensity. The sleep timer makes it easy to use.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-14 01:30:06

    пришло быстро, упаковка хорошая, батареек нет. ,Инструкция на английском. Жене на шею как раз(компактненько).

    Yorumlar
  • ctbonn
    GR
    2020-02-04 21:06:54

    I ordered the item as a massager and thought, it would work with two pads, which are working around for massaging. But this item works with low maintanance electrical impulses, which produce a irritation on the skin and under the skin, which has as result, that the part of neck gets an electrical massage with electrical power. It is something like that, what psysiotherapist offers you in body locations with problematic circulation for relaxing. They use pads. In the package this device has also two

    Yorumlar
  • Ptesza
    HU
    2020-03-17 11:27:25

    I used to it. If there is no good contact it could cause pain and burn. I will present it to my 'friend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 04:59:16

    Great! got package after a long time due to Covid 19. Will check after a while Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-10 11:30:07

    Отлично. Все работает. Пришло быстро! Мы довольны. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$71.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.88
    • US$144.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99