Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(84)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-20 10:33:49

    Very nice little SD card reader for transferring video files. Speed depends on the file type that you are transferring, but I am getting around 45mb/s on GoPro footage if that's anything to go by. A lot faster than plugging the GoPro in with a cable (10mb/s)

    Yorumlar
  • Tantric
    PT
    2020-05-08 15:23:40

    The order arrived well on the expected deadline. The product came exactly as ordered. Good quality. USB-A 3.0

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-03 05:18:14

    ottimo prodotto versione usb 3.0 veloce e preciso arrivato in tempi molto veloci ..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-23 07:50:50

    The card doesn’t slide as smoothly as I expected. It’s working fine tho

    Yorumlar
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-01-22 04:03:43

    No problem, tiny, well made, USB3

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 06:07:38

    sprzęt dotarł jest super ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-16 02:15:47

    Practical and useful tool. It is really quick. I used with mcroSD card, correct. Perfect with my TV. Works well. Price was correct. The delivery time was rather slow.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-11 06:26:03

    Me sirve y es mas completo del producto que pedí, pero no coincide con el pedido. Quería algo más compacto y sólo para microsd. De todas formas por el precio está bien

    Yorumlar
  • wifeco
    HU
    2019-04-23 04:30:17

    Kiválóan működik. Egyszerüen tökletes.

    Yorumlar
  • klocfly
    DE
    2020-10-22 12:09:16

    Dieser Adapter funktioniert ausgezeichnet mit meinem Raspberry PI 4 am USB 3.0 Port. Die Betriebstemperaturbereiche liegen bei 40-50 °C und bisher gab es keine Lesefehler. Schön klein und es macht, was es soll.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.15
    • US$3.57
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.71
    • US$3.97
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.31
    • US$6.21
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99