Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-06-27 08:21:37

    Schöne Taschenuhr

    Yorumlar
  • Mikail
    DE
    2017-01-07 13:45:05

    товар прибыл из Китая в Германию за 10 дней это очень быстро Полностью совпадает с фото хорошего качества Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2017-02-08 10:23:58

    Pocket watch of hight quality and very nice, small details well done and chain very nice. i got the bronze one and it seems of gold :))) make my friends think it is really gold haha good job banggood

    Yorumlar
  • Vitaliy
    RU
    2017-07-13 11:53:13

    Стильные карманные кварцевые часы

    Yorumlar
  • syedg84
    QA
    2020-08-19 10:18:34

    low quality product

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-07 13:41:55

    I have bought the bronze watch for my sister, it is a little bit different as in the picture but it is still a very nice watch. It works perfect, it opens and closes good, till now the time is still running perfectly synchronised with my watch (that is also perfect running). It is very quiet, you don't hear any annoying ticking. really good product to give as small gift or gadget to have.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-11-18 11:00:03

    The watch doesn't look exactly like the one in the pictures – the parts that look like cracked leather don't have the cracked effect and are in a lighter colour (a differend material which looks to be of worse quality). Everything else is okay and the watch works fine (it comes with batteries). It makes no sounds.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-02 14:27:16

    Comprei dois relógios Roma numerais relógio de bolso, mais um veio com defeito. O outro esta funcionando muito bem. Ele é muito bonito, tem um bom acabamento e é bem silencioso. Gostei muito do relógio, muito bom custo beneficio. Pena que só um esta funcionando bem, o outro para de tempos em tempos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-14 21:14:26

    기가막힙니다. 이시계오는것보고 다른것 주문하려고했는데 잘한것같습니다. 배달한사람에게 확인하고 빠른처리부탁합니다

    Yorumlar
  • BR
    2018-09-07 17:35:56

    I received the correct product, however, both came with defect, one of them is without one of the pointers and one of the numbers, both do not work, I have sent a video in order to show.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.54
    • US$8.55
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.93
    • US$7.34
    • US$7.27
    • US$6.72
    • US$6.98
    • US$6.29
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.79
    • US$22.04
    • US$7.70
    • US$6.39
    • US$5.93
    • US$16.03
    • US$2.94