Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Chang
    SA
    2017-10-28 10:31:16

    Fits very well and comfortable.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • soheila
    DE
    2020-03-25 05:52:07

    die Schuhe sind grosse als 38 B.Z 7 ich habe auch vor ein Jahr gleiche Schuhe bestellt die passen aber genau. die neue aber sind zu groß.

    Yorumlar
  • Jojo60
    GB
    2020-08-01 16:38:09

    Fantastic, very happy, excellent service.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 19:52:35

    no recibimos el paquete

    Yorumlar
  • FAYE
    US
    2017-03-04 11:15:26

    It is really comfortable and stylish. I received it the day before my trip and I wore it the whole time and felt so comfortable. I got a lot of compliments.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-11 07:05:18

    I bought these in greenadare very comfortable and look lovely. The woven ribbon uppers are soft and stretchy. I could definitely wear these without socks too.

    Yorumlar
  • Levin
    US
    2017-04-04 04:29:39

    My wife can't quit raving about these shoes. They are well built and she says super comfortable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-07 20:30:03

    It is very nice and worm, The size is a bit tight, Recommending order 1 size above you usualy wear

    Yorumlar
  • Jan
    CA
    2017-06-26 20:39:21

    These shoes are soooo comfortable. They never gave me a problem fromthe moment I put them on. Very happy with my choice.

    Yorumlar
  • Dee
    US
    2017-06-05 21:35:29

    Very pleased with these shoes. Company mailed promptly. Shoes are adorable. I usually wear a 6 1/2; so went down to a 6 and they fit great.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$40.33
    • US$12.99
    • US$53.33
    • US$35.12
    • US$30.99
    • US$45.35
    • US$38.06
    • US$30.22
    • US$14.69
    • US$41.53
    • US$27.12
    • US$37.00
    • US$37.87
    • US$38.17
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99