Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Ulli31
    DE
    2019-11-26 10:14:01

    Gutes Produkt, ich hoffe, dass die Batterie nicht schnell verbraucht ist. Schön, dass es 3 Leuchtmodi gibt. Ich bin zufrieden und ich hoffe, dass der Hund meiner Tochter es auch mag.

    Yorumlar
  • psolius
    UA
    2019-11-18 13:28:15

    Нашийники супер. Можна кріпити як хочеш чи навіть вкоротити. Для маленьких порід саме те що треба.

    Yorumlar
  • K-G-P
    RU
    2017-04-18 08:00:09

    Светит, конечно, не так ярко как на картинках, но в темноте видно. Качество конструкции так себе, долговечность вызывает большие вопросы. Внутри батарейка CR2016 и два самых простых светодиода.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-11 08:38:26

    Work perfeclty and with a good light. Problems, you will need glue to fixed the wire to the light, and the wire could be widther but it have a good lenght.

    Yorumlar
  • RamNas
    CA
    2018-01-15 21:39:35

    I got the pink colour. At this price the quality is cheap and it’s not as bright as in the photos. Might need a piece of tape to hold the light portion onto the clear tube portion because mine doesn’t stay together properly. Could use some improvement where the parts connect. Not a great design.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-13 13:52:03

    Pros. Bonito collar para perro que en mi caso uso para localizar mi mascota en la oscuridad. Con. El encapsulado de la electrónica no tiene ningún tipo de estanqueidad. Me parece propenso a averiarse por humedad. A veces cuando el perro se sacude se paran las luces.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-01 14:35:06

    perfect

    Yorumlar
  • Gyurmus
    HU
    2018-01-15 09:10:23

    Mit szól hozzá a cicus még nem tudom? Remélem tetszik majd neki...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-19 06:55:47

    It don't look like much but my god it works well a must for all pet owners, My dog is brown and even in daylight he,s hard to see and night time you got no chance but this little item is fantastic..

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-31 10:43:19

    Oggi sono arrivati i collari luminosi. Veramente simpatici. Bisogna stare attenti al montaggio della fibra di vetro per non perdersela nel prato ma comunque per il costo nulla da dire. Di notte fanno il loro mestiere. Grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$549.99
    • US$34.52
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$12.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$61.79
    • US$20.94