Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-18 15:13:08

    the drill came charged both batteries, I could test it as fast as I opened the package. the plastic quality is good enought for the price I guess. but the front of the drill isnt cast iron, its plastic. the rotary directioner buttons are in a quit wrong possition for my hand, but i have big hands so... the chuck isnt holding properly the bit. the motor is big maybe 775 or similar. I liked it, for the price it is good enought.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-02 13:21:07

    o produto é como anunciado, minha expectativa é que fosse mais forte, mas para tarefas simples atende bem.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-28 21:07:51

    Bom produto, parece ser bem robusta e ótimo apoio. Comprei com duas baterias!

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-06-27 05:52:42

    I was surprised at the speed because it arrived on the 6th day from the order. I checked the product and found that there were no problems. It was really good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 09:49:48

    thank you it's a great drill value for money this what I wanted thank from South Africa

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-16 03:48:36

    Ótimo parafusadeira

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-01 06:15:41

    Respective cordless drill for the budget -Came fully charged and with all the necessary accessories charger and adapter for 3pin plug - Delivery was quick and tracking updated regularly

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-25 07:47:49

    Super Vendeur au top ! Envois très rapide Commandé le 13 juin Reçu le 25 juin ! La perceuse est Super , Petite , facile à transporter Le Chargeur est fourni avec un adaptateur EU. Aucun frais de douane! Je suis satisfait de mon achat !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-12 10:53:57

    Ótimo produto , excelente custo benefício !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 17:26:34

    muito boa e igual descrição

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$64.04
    • US$53.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$38.71
    • US$89.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$43.99