Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(22)
  • useful tool(18)
  • good product(17)
  • great tool(15)
  • good price(11)
  • easy to use(6)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • great price(5)
  • Toplam (356) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 16:24:12

    Supporto per saldatura di connettori di buona qualità e in lega di alluminio, non perfettamente rifinito per quanto riguarda le sedi per i connettori che vanno rifiniti con una limetta a ferro per eliminare le sbavature dello stampo. In generale il sistema per bloccare i connettori è buono ma per per quanto riguarda il connettore mini T dovrebbe essere rivisto. Questo strumento sembra abbastanza robusto, ben realizzato e non molto pesante, sarebbe interessante una versione aggiornata con i connettori

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 09:46:16

    multifunction soldering device. this item isn't very well machined as the openings don't match up very well but it's still usable for xt60 + xt90 not sure if the deans plug will fit as I don't own any.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 07:34:43

    Artikel in einwandfreiem Zustand. Artikel sehr hochwertig. Diesen Artikel kann man mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-24 16:22:17

    A good product!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 06:19:38

    nice product 👌🏻

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 13:34:22

    super Qualität und sehr hilfreich

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Handy jig to have.

    2016-01-15 19:20:36

    I did not realize how handy this tool is until I started using it. Makes soldering small wires & switches together a very easy proposition. the only problem is the xt60 male end would not fit in the holder. Can I get a exchange the fits. Other then is problem, its a good jig.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    QX Aluminum Alloy Multifunctional Soldering Station XT60 XT90 T Banana Plug

    2018-05-17 17:22:14

    handy tool to secure your plugs. no more hassle with soldering .... plugging in and ready to solder. you can also use it for banana plugs. and other electrical plugs. diameter O <= 2.0 - 8.0 mm for rc users a must. Thx BG

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value, great functionality

    2017-05-05 00:35:08

    Employing a fixture to aid in soldering power connectors is a great way to save time and facilitate the most reliable connection possible. This fixture serves both of those functions well and at a cost that few can match. Thoughtful touches like phenolic inserts insure that all the heat you are applying to bullet connectors stays with the part and not wicked away into the surrounding material jeopardising the integrity of the connection. Just about every popular power connection in the RC hobby is

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good for what its made for!

    2016-02-25 06:27:53

    Not too bad though its pretty crudely finished. Both sides with one side for the .5s bullets and the other the standard 1mm and up. Packed in a box. Worth buying!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap