Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • plane38
    FR
    2018-11-22 06:30:24

    Super pratique, permet d'accrocher son appareil à son sac a dos et avoir son appareil toujours à porté. Le bonus est le filtage 1/4'' qui permet de le fixer sur un trépied. Du coup j'en ai pris 3 et je n'utilise du coup le plateau rapide de partout. Sa conception solide entraine un conséquence négative: le poids! Cet adaptateur est assez lourd.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-18 03:12:30

    teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 13:09:43

    Not quite up to the quality of peak design version, but very close, at one quarter of the price and the fact it works just as well and seems to be just as sturdy ( it is just that the release button is a little less smooth in operation) is a no brainer purchase, I do own both versions and would buy this again over the peak design.

    Yorumlar
  • Nivos
    IL
    2020-04-15 17:09:30

    These clips work great. They come with two sets of screws, short and long, so you can probably put them on something much wider, like very thick backpack straps. The only problem I can think of is that the camera can only enter from one direction, so if you want the release button on a certain side you might be disappointed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-26 17:29:48

    I gave quality 5/5 but this not the same premium quality as PeakDesing. However in this prize this is perfect choice. It's still in very good quality. I'm hiking with this clip in mountains. Even I ride bike. Access for camera is very quick. Camera is save. I planned buy 2nd clip just for tripod. Then you can extremly quick put camera on tripod without changing plate.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 05:35:17

    produit conforme et une impression de qualité

    Yorumlar
  • DAK
    IN
    2018-11-16 02:37:19

    The product shown in Bang good is as same, a good quality product very convenient clip having good finish it perfectly fit with my tripod, is a value for money. Purchase product with standard shipping 7 to 20 days, but received within 9 days

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-06 15:20:37

    Molto solido e, di conseguenza, pesante. Sembra fatto molto bene e la macchina fotografica è certamente al sicuro anche da eventuali furti con strappo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-05 11:06:35

    looks good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-29 02:40:34

    Ottimo prodotto. Consegna lentissima!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.44
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.84
    • US$8.78
    • US$14.38
    • US$28.99
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.64
    • US$16.50
    • US$11.54
    • US$3.99
    • US$156.00
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.39
    • US$55.99
    • US$9.99