Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(206)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-11 23:40:58

    Заказ дошёл за 15 дней, доставлен курьером на дом. Упаковка была отличная. Планшет соответствует заявленным характеристикам на сайте продавца. Сервис мне понравился, продавцу респект. Отличный продавец, всем рекомендую. Спасибо большое за отличный сервис. The order came in 15 days, delivered

    Yorumlar
  • airsal
    FR
    2020-02-27 07:19:40

    Housse de protection Teclast Très belle housse de protection pour ma tablette Teclast m30 de très bonne fabrication super ravie, livraison rapide de la commande à la maison en France 7 jours

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-05 07:54:05

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 08:39:14

    Chegou rápido. Bem embalado. Capa linda. Ótimo acabamento. Material bem resistente. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-05 01:28:04

    Very good product. You have to try a little hard to fit the tamplet well. Very beautiful case. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-14 12:51:43

    Received this today,tablet,case and sd card,extremely well packed,large bubble-wrap envelope to protect the contents,tablet works well,can't fault it for the money,quick to load apps web pages etc, not got a very happy Mrs

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-21 05:53:58

    Good protection but not comfortable for sound because the holes are covered. not good ergonomics

    Yorumlar
  • airsal
    FR
    2020-03-07 06:16:09

    Super housse en cuire pour ma tablette , j'en ai commander une deuxième pour la tablette de mon père très bon produits. livraison rapide 8 jours en Colissimo . merci banggood

    Yorumlar
  • Zecazzr
    PT
    2020-10-03 10:51:25

    excelente quality!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 07:37:19

    A case that will protect your tablet.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$154.99
    • US$6.71
    • US$106.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$8.73
    • US$289.99