Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (428) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(428)
    • 5 Yıldız(374)
    • 4 Yıldız(44)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-20 21:52:06

    amazing

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-16 16:48:34

    Me llegó dentro de lo esperado y solo un poco dobladas las patitas de los botones

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-09 19:09:15

    Good product great cost benefit recommend without a doubt! Product seems to have good quality design and flawless finish. The USB Encoder is already worth the price of the kit. You can buy without fear of being happy and playing until you get tired. Now I'll order one more red kit. :D +++++ Bom produto ótimo custo benefício recomendo sem dúvidas! Produto parece ter boa qualidade design e acabamento impecável. O USB Encoder já vale o preço do kit. Pode comprar sem medo de ser feliz e jogar até

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Niskom
    BR
    2016-11-01 00:35:05

    The product is worth by the amount paid. Has a beautiful appearance and it seems to me of quality (although I don't know the brand). For Brazilians who are looking to buy, I think it's worth it. Not yet tested playing, but apparently it's all working right. So I mount the control give more feedback. O produto vale a pena pelo valor pago. Tem uma aparência bonita e me parece de qualidade (embora não sei a marca). Para os Brasileiros que estão querendo comprar, creio que valha a pena. Ainda não

    Yorumlar (1)
  • panax87
    IT
    2019-03-01 15:39:50

    Ottimo prodotto, la corsa dello stick e dei tasti è leggermente lunga ed il funzionamento è legato a microswitch pertanto si tratta di un dispositivo digitale. Per quanto riguarda la fattura e la robustezza, ha un rapporto qualità prezzo incredibile. Completo, facile da montare, consigliatissimo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-16 09:19:08

    Los compre de oferta por poco dinero, con cierto recelo, aunque guiado por las opiniones. Como dicen tienen bastante calidad y los interruptores deslizan muy bien, el joystick igualmente va muy fino. Les premonte en una caja para probarlo en el pc, antes de meterme a cortar ningún tablón, no vaya ser que fuesen una patata y no valiesen para nada. Ahora que sé que van bien y los detecta el pc perfectamente y denotan una calidad buena, cogeré otro juego para el segundo jugador. De momento

    Yorumlar
  • cykor
    PL
    2018-02-28 09:36:56

    Zestaw DIY sprawny w 100%. W gratisie dostałem 3 przewody do połączeń przycisków :) Prosta konfiguracja (należy zwrócić uwagę na podłączenie joysticka aby działał poprawnie) Steam nie miał problemu aby zaprogramować go pod swoje ustawienia (Windows 10) To co można się doczepić to brak zabezpieczenia joysticka w transporcie co może spowodować wygięcie PIN-ów.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-18 05:42:55

    Package came complete. Working. Easy to assemble. My main complain is about appearance. For one, color drastically differs from advertised. This is maybe not a big deal but scratches on all buttons are horrible. It looks like it was handled without protection foil. See for yourself.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-10 12:37:31

    Not the best part for a final product BUT, definitly the best choice for a cheap or first DIY project. The stick is not strong enough for me, Buttons are ok, wire are easy to plug but a bit short for large project. Driver not require, plug'n'play after finish the project BUY IT NOW !

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-12 17:04:16

    Recebi hoje muito massa! chegou tudo certinho. ainda não montei o controle. Mas todos os botões e joystick tudo certo! E chegou muito rápido valeu a pena! Moro em Boa Vista Roraima Brasil. agora é só alegria

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$40.84
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$62.35
    • US$90.06
    • US$39.44
    • US$39.44
    • US$72.71
    • US$48.96
    • US$35.11
    • US$20.63
    • US$42.81
    • US$2.85