Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • hamiak
    UA
    2018-04-04 10:25:30

    отличные перчатки для велосипеда очень качественный материал и по размеру угадал.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-11 05:02:18

    This is an excellent product. It has decent padding on the hand palm area, as a soft area on the thumb area for sweat wiping and has rubber padding on the thumb, forefinger and middle finger for grip. the velcro strap is also of excellent quality. I can highly recommend this product for any cyclist.

    Yorumlar
  • rudyglx
    MX
    2018-08-07 14:29:32

    good fit an confortable, bad quality because the white stripes and the rubber finger tips begun to fall at only three days of light use

    Yorumlar (1)
  • TMac3
    CA
    2018-06-26 15:58:04

    The only com is it doesnt work well with my touch screen phone but who cares these are amazing and fit like a glove :)

    Yorumlar
  • oz67fb
    AU
    2017-07-05 05:44:59

    lost my first pair and was impressed enough to get a second pair, they are light duty but perfect for what I need

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-03 17:28:09

    Produto de boa qualidade...recomendo para todos...

    Yorumlar
  • fester
    IT
    2016-10-26 04:37:18

    buon prodotto...peccato un pò piccoli ma è stato un mio errore di scelta della taglia. Consigliati+++

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-10 16:46:11

    Produto de boa qualidade, recomendo a todos do banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • zeroxus
    SG
    2016-07-07 05:18:59

    The fitting is OK. Looks and feels as good as any of those branded and expensive MTB gloves in the market.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-13 05:09:59

    Very fast delivery, excellent quality product.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.70
    • US$18.81
    • US$285.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.63
    • US$12.23
    • US$41.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$89.60
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.03
    • US$8.34
    • US$13.95
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.58
    • US$7.04
    • US$11.99