Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-10-10 10:49:49

    A nice backpack. Black backpack with stylish zips. I bought it to take the equipment to fly a 250 quad. Above fits the transmitter (taranis) and down the fpv glasses (they are blackbox type) and the batteries. Without propellers, the quad could also fit. I still have to see how durable it is since there are comments that the zippers are not well sewn but mine are perfect, need to see with the use if they resist well.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-12-25 15:00:13

    me encantó el envío tardó una semana ya que lo me tocó pagar extra desde el provedor de Europa,que puedo decir me gusto es comodo los pocos accesorios que tengo de mi camara Fz 200 y el banco de energia todo esta seguro la bolsa extra que tiene le da mayor procteccion a ala camara recomiendo este producto al 100% I loved the shipping it took a week since I had to pay extra from the European supplier, I can say I like it is comfortable the few accessories that I have of my camera Fz 200 and the

    Yorumlar
  • mick029
    FR
    2018-01-23 14:47:01

    sac au top et peu maintenant avoir dans le temps si il tiendra il y a vraiment de place rentre dedans ma radio mon goggles two (sans antenne) une sacoche de lipo une trentaine d'helices et d'autre accessoire sans problèmes

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-10 08:33:08

    Is really useful to transport your photography equipment, I fit there my mavic drone, My gopro gimbal, Gopro, Tripod, Reflex camera, Accesories, computer, And still have room for more devices, The quality is really good and shookproof, Thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
  • zucki
    HU
    2016-08-03 07:48:04

    Better quality for first touch than expected. Enough space for camera, lens, flashlight, tripod, personal stuff, and even your laptop. Rain cover is pretty tight, but it is a good thing it has a rain cover at all. Not for professional usage, but perfect for traveling.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-11 22:21:06

    I know it's a great backpack to carry my quadcopter equipment. The lower pocket fits my radio transmitter perfectly. I can also fit a laptop, batteries, props, and FPV goggles. The side straps holds my quad. The amazing part to all this is I didn't have to make one modification to the backpack.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-16 16:08:04

    gostei do produto boa qualidade porém ele não veio com a capa para chuva que aparece nas imagens do anuncio

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-02 10:36:40

    It is a great great bag! The quality is absolutely perfect. It has many smart useful and hidden pockets. I like it very much!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-05 07:58:14

    reçu dans les temps, parfait pour transporter mon matériel fpv

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-18 09:28:00

    everything ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.70
    • US$10.34
    • US$16.44
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.81
    • US$30.90
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.67
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.46
    • US$10.39
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.88
    • US$8.97
    • US$42.57
    • US$23.45
    • US$47.73