Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-04-05 02:59:17

    zeer stevig en leuk idem

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-05 02:45:17

    Very good strap belt.

    Yorumlar
  • Jay
    CK
    2019-11-01 16:29:33

    Perfect accessory for my camera.

    Yorumlar
  • Ukki
    SE
    2017-08-31 08:39:08

    Den är riktigt skön att ha på sig då den fördelar trycket från kameran bra över axeln. Det är bra kvalitet på remen, men kroken fungerar inte som den ska på mitt ex. Annars ett riktigt bra budget val. It´s a good quality sling that is nice to ware, disperse the weight properly on the shoulder. On my example the hook on the sling doesn´t work properly tho.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-31 10:11:49

    I've been using it on a Sony A7 with extended battery... so it's decently heavy. I've been decently cautious but so far it seems rock solid. The straps are more slippery that I prefer, but that doesn't seem to affect the performance. In all amazing for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • adik32
    BE
    2016-01-13 03:03:56

    Good quality material. Anti slip material prevents the belt moving around the shoulder. Distributes the weight of the camera evenly and even heavy SLR cameras feel light. Easy operation and highly recommended for people with SLRs.

    Yorumlar
  • panther
    GB
    2015-12-17 11:31:06

    Ordered two different syles of these and they look exactly the same as higher priced branded items.good quality and help spread the weight of your camera and can be worn either as neck or shoulder straps

    Yorumlar
  • Boboxxx
    RO
    2018-11-01 03:52:10

    The package was ok; the shipping process long...the product OK...Everything was fine! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-17 09:01:51

    I works great. The only problem is, if you are a little person, you´ll have to shorten the strip so the camera won´t be to lose on your side.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-18 09:57:23

    Very secure strap and easy to connect via standard screw. I've used it for a Nikon D3300 plus Tamron 150-600 G2 a pretty heavy combination.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.03
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.51
    • US$3.92
    • US$10.74
    • US$10.05
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$4.28
    • US$5.48
    • US$8.09
    • US$3.20
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.46
    • US$17.99