Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-21 05:30:37

    Большое спасибо! удобно поставить планшет для велосипед

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-07 11:54:19

    todo llego en buen estado y bien empacado, muchas gracias estoy muy contento

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-24 06:40:40

    The strap should be able to be tighten by screwdriver. The flexible arm is a bit flimsy, so my heavier tablet drooped. Work perfect with lighter tablets I guess.

    Yorumlar
  • mackeev
    RU
    2020-02-07 06:01:14

    I didn't expect it to be this good-quality. Actually, handle-bar fastening could be a little better (with a screw). But I will manage.

    Yorumlar
  • Jörg
    DE
    2020-01-16 11:42:02

    I use the holder for an iPad Mini. It holds and the device is clamped well. No problems even with vibrations.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 10:47:04

    انها جيدة

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 14:09:19

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • Big_Dog
    NZ
    2020-03-10 16:23:22

    Looks like a good device for intended purpose on the wind trainer.

    Yorumlar
  • RCSkies
    CL
    2017-08-25 10:36:31

    Good quality Sturdy Easy to adapt to different tablets. Easy to use. Can hold very large tablets. It can hold a 10.1 inch tablet, samsung note 2014 edition,vertically or horizontally and it has a lot of spare if you have something larger.

    Yorumlar
  • mikeach
    FR
    2018-01-03 09:36:01

    Je n'ai utilisé que la partie support ipad. Cela me convient car j'ai modifié la fixation sur le vélo qui me semble trop légère

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.85
    • US$17.98
    • US$45.90
    • US$17.98
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.48
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99