Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (480) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(480)
    • 5 Yıldız(477)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-16 03:14:21

    Ένα άριστο προϊόν από την Ldnio!! καλά υλικά και κατασκευή!!!

    Yorumlar
  • KostasD
    GR
    2020-02-18 22:01:41

    Looks nice i use it normally. Very helpful I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-19 08:56:08

    quite handy multipurpose!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 05:55:26

    Good quality, works with EU & UK plugs no problem. USB plugs are standard so no fast charging. Overall happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
  • empe44
    SK
    2020-01-21 02:33:03

    Very good product, I already ordered the second piece

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 16:57:57

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • Billias
    GR
    2019-01-18 14:28:21

    Ίσως ένα από τα καλύτερα πολύμπριζα. Το καλό του είναι ότι μπορείς να βάλει σχεδόν οποιαδήποτε πρίζα πάνω του(ευρωπαϊκή, αμερικάνικη κτλ) Έχεις επίσης και 6 usb θύρες για φόρτιση με 3.4 Α max. Το μέγεθός του είναι πολύ μικρό, έχει χοντρό καλώδιο 2 μέτρων και η κατασκευή του φαίνεται

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-07 03:45:27

    το προϊόν κάνει τη δουλειά του άψογα όπως ακριβώς το αναφέρει Η περιγραφή είναι πάρα πολύ χρήσιμο γιατί μπορείς να βάλεις πολλών ειδών πρίζες έχει και τις θύρες του USB το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα Αν και θα μπορούσε η τιμή του να είναι χαμηλότερη

    Yorumlar
  • Lugasi
    JP
    2016-12-18 20:19:31

    Arrived within a week! Does what it claims to do: supply electricity via 3 power sockets and 6 USB ports. Arrived in a very fancy box with great unboxing experience. Cord is also quite long. about 1,5m. Box itself made of high quality plastic. I was concerned about this LED light when it's powered on, since it sits right next to my computer and can distract my eyes, but it was quite pleasing to find out that it's faint white and hardly noticeable. I also used all ports simultaneously, and it worked

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-01 19:47:35

    Excellent build quality, the socket itself looks and feels very premium. We are talking about a triporate socket with an EU plug, which can be used with any kind of cable plugs (EU, UK, US, AU/CN) and can charge up to 6 usb devices at the same time. It is nice and small, can fit anywhere and can be hidden very easily in a house and its 2m cable length makes it very convenient to use. All in all a great purchase, recommended 100% to everyone owning devices with a wide variety of plugs.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.32
    • US$4.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.22
    • US$19.69
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.99