Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • sajlyt
    HU
    2020-04-29 12:29:03

    As described. Usefull item for skiing. Family likes it.

    Yorumlar
  • Edmund
    DE
    2020-03-07 05:40:59

    Gerne wieder

    Yorumlar
  • mikane
    BA
    2020-02-22 01:12:53

    extra for ski transport

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-20 14:06:37

    I only received 1 of these I ordered 8. And have not had any reply to my complaint

    Yorumlar
  • Niggle
    GB
    2018-10-09 14:47:32

    It will be 3 months until I can test them out, but they seem ok. Padded foam to go against the ski and so the strap doesn't get cut or the ski damaged.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-15 06:48:26

    Good look and good quality. At present I have not used with skies, but with a snowboard, the attaching with it is little complicated, but then handling is confortable.

    Yorumlar
  • Arman
    CA
    2017-03-10 19:42:43

    This is not too bad, It is not good for small Skies and kid's skis . It is not easy also for kids to use it and I wish the Shoulder strap was detachable to make the use of it easier.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-12-28 04:55:23

    Заказ получил на 47 день. Внешним видом и качеством доволен, осталось проверить в деле.

    Yorumlar
  • hel2015
    AT
    2016-04-05 12:21:06

    Since long time i am annoyed to carry the ski's by hand from the car to the ski lift with the usual tapes. These shoulder straps helps a lot to avoid this. Even for a kid it is fine. Can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • Goran
    RS
    2016-03-24 15:59:15

    Odličan nosač skija. Ako vam je dosadilo da posle napornog skijanja nosite skije na ramenu ovo je idealno rešenj. Jednostavno se montira i dobrog je kvaliteta.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.31
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.64
    • US$11.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.31
    • US$6.66
    • US$10.67
    • US$9.20
    • US$4.76
    • US$12.53
    • US$9.99