Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-10-27 02:41:07

    The shoes look great, so soft and comfortable, roomy so they do not feel too tight. Sole thickness is sufficient.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-05 20:50:37

    So comfortable. I ordered these shoes looking for a good walking shoe and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were. They fit just perfectly and walk divinely massaging your feet with every step.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-29 21:25:41

    These shoes are more than just good looking. They are super comfy while giving plenty of support. I absolutely love these shoes!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-23 11:17:22

    very comfortable shoes would get different colors

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-03 08:58:44

    Order received. But had problems with delivery as I was not notified that item had arrived at local post office. Happy with the quality quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-02 19:01:43

    A+

    Yorumlar
  • docfemo
    CA
    2020-06-09 12:15:00

    Money well spent

    Yorumlar
  • kiyer
    CA
    2019-11-23 17:36:24

    Great shoes. My wife loves them. As good or better than they look on the photos!!

    Yorumlar
  • Tay
    2018-10-24 03:40:09

    These shoes are more than just good looking. They are super comfy while giving plenty of support. You must choose the size according to the length of the foot.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-13 14:30:06

    Nice overall product. Asked for a US 8 size but it is smaller than ordinary 8 US shoes or, as there is no size printed on, I may got a smaller size than that I ordered. Asked for a bigger size but as i got no answer to my message i gave them to relative. as a gift.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.69
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.71
    • US$44.01
    • US$38.06
    • US$28.68
    • US$20.80
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$45.38
    • US$41.53
    • US$27.12
    • US$37.00
    • US$37.87
    • US$38.17
    • US$40.33
    • US$69.99
    • US$409.99