Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.12 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    En general bien

    2019-02-25 14:56:36

    Está bonito, pero la tela es muy delgada, no se parece a la que aparece en la foto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Like it, but fabric very thin

    2019-01-18 14:18:53

    I like this product, but the fabric is thinner than I expected. In the pic it looks thicker, but it will be nice for warmer weather, and the style is very cute. Cheap fabric, but cute style. It is cotton, which is what I wanted.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So confortable

    2018-09-15 19:36:34

    This is so casual and comfortable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cool casual

    2018-09-07 01:04:59

    One button has already fallen off. But I still like it. It's nice for summer. Thick linen.

    Yorumlar
  • Ann
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ann

    2018-08-14 01:58:11

    Very happy with this pinafore. Nice light weight fabric fits well as advertised photo. Good wardrobe addition.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not cord fabric

    2018-07-09 02:58:14

    I have kept this garment but it is plain cotton and not cord as I expected. It is more expensive than I would expect for a plain cotton pinafore. I will also have to shorten the straps as they are much too long (at least 5cm). The colour is also brighter than the image, not so subtle

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute Pinnafore

    2018-07-01 15:43:03

    The stitching failed on one of the inside pockets, but it's easily fixed and for the price, really not a problem. I've had heaps of compliments.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Strange fit

    2018-05-31 07:54:11

    It looks very frumpy and is very long I might end up hemming it myself to get a better fit otherwise the material is good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap