Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (196) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(196)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • konuka
    TR
    2020-05-17 07:54:09

    (see attached picture) not full frame glasses. More half upper holder, like other product "Half Rimless Reading Glasses" hope not, otherwise i may return if i cannot use as sunglasses. still didin't tested the Photochromic' property good 'progressive multifocal' property.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-20 05:47:19

    gayet kullanışlı

    Yorumlar
  • prasw
    ID
    2019-12-02 06:23:27

    good... carefully to cleaning watermark..

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-20 08:00:03

    I was in need of spectacle and God blessed me with these beautiful and accurate spectacle. My vision is restored to normal and it is serving my purpose with excellence as I can make excellent contact with my congregation as well as read my notes unhindered when I am preaching to my congregation every Sunday. I am a pastor of church.

    Yorumlar
  • Aspern
    NO
    2018-04-20 15:45:40

    The progressive 3 zone glasses functioned excellent, and all quality seems excellent. So far I have been disappointed in no change of colour seen yet (still winter in Norway without proper sunshine), which was the purpose of buying them. When sun appears I will come back on my second review. Packaging could be better (case). Snapshot made by Eken widescreen action camera distributed by Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • indi333
    HU
    2019-06-30 05:52:39

    A szemüveg alapjában jó kivitel,de azért a helyszínen készültnél van próbálási és korrigálási, szemhez igazítási lehetőség. A távollátó rész 0 - ás és hozzá jön az olvasói mező nagyítása. Nekem a távollátó résznek is egy kicsit plusszosnak kellene lennie.

    Yorumlar
  • Aspern
    NO
    2018-08-23 18:44:09

    With 6 month of experience I cannot be more satisfied. Unfortunately I broke them this summer, and now came back to Banggood to buy 2 more glasses in case I am unlucky once again. Those were the most excellent reading and sun blocking glasses I ever had, at 1/10 of the price at an optical in Norway.

    Yorumlar
  • jailson
    BR
    2019-10-25 17:16:22

    produto chegou muito antes do combinado , em perfeitas condições e é de otima qualidade , estou muito satisfeito , recomendo .

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-04 20:10:21

    multifocal reading glasses with sun resistant that is changing color

    Yorumlar
  • robert
    PH
    2019-09-03 07:08:56

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.04
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.38
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99