Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (201) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(201)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-01 14:32:13

    Отличное пенснэ. Маленькие,удобные,очки. Пользуюсь с комфортом. Мало занимают места,удобны в дороге.К покупке рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-15 05:53:05

    kullanışlı pratik

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 02:02:32

    great product very usefull

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-12 11:01:37

    These glasses were very well packed and arrived undamaged. However shipping was extremely slow for this order. I really like these glasses. They are very compact which is exactly what I wanted. The spring bridge keeps them snug and they don't slip. Only improvement would be some gel nose pads. The come with a protective carrying case and perfectly fit it. They also came with a protective film over the lenses to prevent them from getting scratches. I recommend them these glasses.

    Yorumlar
  • naZaar
    RU
    2018-01-05 08:34:40

    Ни разу не пожалел что купил эти очки. Качество замечательное, очень стильные и миниатюрные. Читать отлично!

    Yorumlar
  • ljscub
    BR
    2019-02-28 08:26:45

    muito bom pratico chegou muito rápido

    Yorumlar
  • odo60
    NO
    2017-11-01 08:46:49

    I bought these because I need a spare for emergency. These are so compact and in a crushproof box. Bring them with me all the time. Seats well on my nose, no weight. Nice ithem.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-04 04:11:05

    Very nice good quality reading glasses. Een goede leesbril, erg handig zeer compact en handzaam. Echt een aanrader.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-08 07:27:28

    جيدة وعمليه

    Yorumlar
  • tung66
    TH
    2017-06-06 09:23:35

    light weight

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.22
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.60
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99