Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-27 02:00:17

    I've recieved so many compliments on this beautiful dress. I love the rich color (ordered in navy and beige). It's meant to be oversized, that's the casual linen style. It's so comfortable, and even has pockets!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-03 02:04:53

    They are lovely and unique.........I orders these beauties months ago. L would love to exchanged them for a pair of shoes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 09:43:38

    Just what I wanted. My sister is an artist so it will be a great gift for her. I am expecting another one for myself any day. Great price. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-04 02:36:24

    merci j ai bien reçus le tablier et j en suis ravie un peut froisser mes ces ce que je voulait merci a vous en plus le produit n est pas cher merci a vous je recommande a tous de commander

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-02 04:48:36

    heel leuk

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-10 21:37:47

    I use this to paint and I love it!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 20:57:17

    Got my aprons today they are great and washed up very well. ( I always wash new clothing) The are great just as they said sizing was very generous.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 16:44:46

    Nicely made, nice style and colour.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap